Unit Banner



50th Anniversary Campus Advisory Committee


Greg Saks and Toby Bushee


  • Mr. Richard Chester
    Director, Campus Dining Services
  • Dr. Kim Clark
    Executive Director, Loker Student Union
  • Dr. Miguel Dominguez
    Chair and Professor, Modern Languages Department
  • Dr. Munashe Furusa
    Associate Professor, Africana Studies and Chair, Academic Senate
  • Dr. Judson Grenier
    Emeritus Professor, History
  • Ms. Joanie Harmon
    Editor, Dateline Dominguez Hills
  • Dr. Don Hata
    Emeritus Professor, History
  • Dr. David Karber
    Emeritus Professor, Public Administration
  • Ms. Brenda Knepper
    Director, University Communications and Public Affairs
  • Ms. Kim Larson
    Outreach Officer, University Outreach & Information Services
  • Dr. Mark López
    Executive Assistant, President’s Office
  • Ms. Joy Masha
    President, Associated Students, Inc.
  • Dr. Sheela Pawar
    Assistant Professor, Philosophy
  • Dr. Laura Robles
    Interim Dean, College of Natural & Behavioral Sciences
  • Dr. Hamoud Salhi
    Assistant Professor, Political Science
  • Mr. Greg Williams
    Director, Archives and Special Collections
  • Mr. Guy Witherspoon
    Executive Director, Associated Students, Inc.
  • Mr. Randy Zarn
    Associate Vice President, Student Life