California State University, Dominguez Hills
CSUDH Home Search Index

> Home > Emeritus Faculty Association > Officers

Home | Officers | Events | Membership | Membership Directory

2012-2014 Executive Committee

President
Diane Henschel
dhenschel@csudh.edu
(310) 376-6443

Vice President/President-Elect
Garry Hart
gr2hart@sbcglobal.net
(626)-792-3705

Treasurer
Eunice Krinsky
ekrinsky@csudh.edu
(310)-541-0901

Recording Secretary
Diana Wolff
dewolff@earthlink.net
(310) 373-3161 

Corresponding Secretary
Mary Cruise
mcruise@csudh.edu
(714) 960-8551

Campus Senate Representative
William Gould
williamgould@verizon.net   
(562) 921-4343

Past President
David Karber
dkarber@csudh.edu
(562) 706-5165

Statewide ERFA Campus Representatives
Jackson N. Henry
jhenry@csudh.edu
(310) 316-6621

Leni Cook
lcook@csudh.edu
(310) 377-3701

Statewide ERFA CSU Senate Liaison
William Blischke
wblischke@csudh.edu
(310) 320-6440

CSUDH EFA and Statewide ERFA Archivist
Jud Grenier
judgrenier@earthlink.net
(310) 545-7819 

Statewide ERFA At-Large Delegate
Sam Wiley
swiley@csudh.edu
(310) 378-4138      
 
Additionally:
Karl Skindrud, Volunteer Coordinator, kskindrud@verizon.net
Bill Blischke, VP and President Elect of ERFA, wblischke@csudh.edu

HOME | BACK TO TOP | Officers | Events | Membership | Membership Directory | Executive Committee Only

California State University, Dominguez Hills • 1000 E. Victoria Street • Carson, California 90747 • (310) 243-3696
If any of the material is in violation of a copyright, please contact copyright@csudh.edu.
Last updated Thursday, April 15, 2004, 2:02pm, by the Web Coordinator
Disclaimer