Academic Affairs Program
Effectiveness Council Homepage

Membership

Angela Albright:  School of Health  aalbright@soh.csudh.edu
Gayle Ball:  Admissions and Records  gball@csudh.edu
Joseph Braun:  School of Education (Chair)  jbraun@csudh.edu
Jo Ellen Davis:  University Library  jedavis@csudh.edu
George Jennings:  College of Arts and Sciences  gjennings@csudh.edu
To Be Determined:  Associated Students Incorporated
To Be Determined:  School of Business and Public Administration

Staff to AAPEC

Jackson N. Henry:  Academic Affairs  jhenry@csudh.edu


This page can be used to access the data submitted by the units in the Division of Academic Affairs listed below.  By following the links provided, you will be able to view the Effectiveness Report of 2001-2002, the budget request forms for the 2002-2003 fiscal year and a copy of the materials used in their presentation at the AAPEC Hearing.

To review a unit's  2002-2003 budget request, please click on the appropriate link.

Central Academic Affairs School of Business and Public Administration
College of Arts and Sciences School of Education
Extended Education School of Health
University Library

Return to Academic Resource Management Homepage