BSQA Contact Information

For questions regarding general program information contact:
BSQA-Internet Program Coordinator
E-Mail: bsqa@csudh.edu
Phone: 310 243-3880

For academic information and counseling contact:
Bill Trappen, BSQA Academic Coordinator
E-Mail: bsqa@csudh.edu
Phone: 310 243-3880

For information on graduate admissions to CSU Dominguez Hills:
E-Mail: info@csudh.edu
Web site: http://www.csudh.edu/aa/AP/cat2001/06.pdf
Phone: 310 243-3696

For technical questions and assistance contact:
Webmaster
E-Mail: eemarketing@csudh.edu

 

Program Faculty List

Denis Bourcier, Ph.D.
Email: drbourci@yahoo.com
Craig Carpenter, MSQA
Email: carpentercraig1@gmail.com
Jim Clauson, MS Manufacturing Engineering Technology, Dr. of Science
Email: jclauson@csudh.edu
Barrett Craner, MA, MBA, FASQ, RAC, CQE, CRE, CQA, CBA, VP QA/RA Stellartech
Email: bcraner@csudh.edu
Daniel F. Dunahay, PE, MS Industrial Engineering
Email: ddunahay@csudh.edu
Pamela Dunahay
Email: pmdunahay@csudh.edu
Catherine French, MSQA
Email: cfrench@csudh.edu
Keith Fulton, MSQA
Email: Kfulton@csudh.edu
Emil Hazarian, MSQA
Email: ehazarian@csudh.edu
Minoo Hosseini, MS, PMP
Email: mhosseini@csudh.edu
Milton Krivokuca DBA, CMQ/OE, CQE, CQA, CCT
Email: mkrivokuca@csudh.edu
John Miller, MS Mechanical Engineering, MS Applied Statistics
Email: jamiller@csudh.edu
Kim Niles, MSQA, CLSSMBB, CSSBB, CQE, ASQ Fellow
Email: kniles@csudh.edu
Robert Spencer, MSQA
Email: rspencer@csudh.edu
Mr. William H. Trappen, PE, MSQA
Email: btrappen@csudh.edu
Gerald Verduft, MSQA
Email: gverduft@csudh.edu
David Vu MSQA, SSBB, CQA, CQE, CBA
Email: dvu@csudh.edu
And Many Other Great Instructors