Contact Us

The College of Business Administration and Public Policy would be pleased to hear from you. View the CBAPP Directory below to locate contact information for full-time staff, faculty and administrators. To locate part-time faculty or other CSUDH employees, please view the main CSUDH campus directory. Please note that some part-time faculty may not be listed. If you need further assistance, please call or visit the CBAPP Faculty Support Office or CBAPP Undergraduate Advisement Center & Student Support.

Mailing Address:
College of Business Administration and Public Policy
CSU Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria Street, SBS D321
Carson, CA 90747-0005
   

STAFF DIRECTORY

CBAPP Dean's Office

NAMETITLE(310) 243-SBS BuildingEMAIL
Joseph WenDean2638A308jwen@csudh.edu
Betty VuInterim Associate Dean3165A326bvu@csudh.edu
Kavoos BlourtchiAcademic Resource Manager3439D321Akblourtchi@csudh.edu
Katrina RhodesAssistant to the Dean2638A308krhodes@csudh.edu
Malaika HorneCollege Scheduler2395A313mhorne@csudh.edu
Betty RamirezFaculty Support3551D321bramirez@csudh.edu
Jessica PasamonteFaculty SupportD321jpasamonte1@csudh.edu
Mareham SalibFaculty Support2601D321msalib@csudh.edu
     

CBAPP Undergraduate Advisement

Lee BroussardStudent Support2097A319lbroussard@csudh.edu
April UhligBusiness Advisor3561A319auhlig@csudh.edu
Cathi RyanBusiness Advisor3561A319cryan@csudh.edu
Daryl EvansBusiness Advisor3561SAC2155devans@csudh.edu
Ineki FikeAPS, CJA, PUB Advisor3561A319ifike@csudh.edu
George AbrahamAPS, CJA, PUB Advisor3561A319gabraham@csudh.edu
Jeanna TrammellInternship Coordinator2157WH360jtrammell@csudh.edu
Nina CernaRetention Advisor3137A312ncerna@csudh.edu
     

CBAPP Graduate & Professional Programs

Betty VuInterim Associate Dean3165A326bvu@csudh.edu
Nicole GirdwainAdmission Lead Advisor3449, 3646A323ngirdwain@csudh.edu
Cathi RyanMBA & MPA Advisor2714A325cryan@csudh.edu
Juliamin KawibowoMBA & MPA IT Online Specialist3513A327jkawibowo@csudh.edu
MBA & MPA Admissions 3449, 3646 mbaonline@csudh.edu
mpaonline@csudh.edu

   

FACULTY DIRECTORY

CBAPP Full-Time Faculty

NAMEEMAIL(310) 243-SBS BuildingDEPT.
Abdourazakou, Yannyabdourazakou@csudh.edu2453C328MGT/MKT
Arakelian, Arekaarakelian@csudh.edu3574C317ACC/FIN
Asencio, Hugo D. hasencio@csudh.edu2724A307PUB ADMIN
Berezan, Orieoberezan@csudh.edu3472C303MGT/MKT
Berkowitz, Sharisberkowitz@csudh.edu3071D311PUB ADMIN
Brice, Wm. Davidwbrice@csudh.edu3330C324MGT/MKT
Byrne, Theodoretbyrne@csudh.edu2692D314PUB ADMIN
Celly, Kirtikcelly@csudh.edu3503C325MGT/MKT
Chen, Chi-Wenchchen@csudh.edu3217B313ISOM
Christodoulidou, Natasanchristdoulidou@csudh.edu3502C322MGT/MKT
Chu, Edwardechu@csudh.edu3529C320ISOM
Deng, Nancyndeng@csudh.edu3014B318ISOM
Dheeriya, Prakashpdheeriya@csudh.edu3350C308ACC/FIN
El Hag, Sherineselhag@csudh.edu3497B308ACC/FIN
Eyadat, Mohammadmeyadat@csudh.edu2132C312ISOM
Federman, Jessicajfederman@csudh.edu3567C306MGT/MKT
H. Del Rosario, Gloriagdelrosario@csudh.edu2131C313ACC/FIN
Hoopes, Daviddhoopes@csudh.edu2837D318MGT/MKT
Ilter, Cenapcilter@csudh.edu3576C302ACC/FIN
Katzenstein, Jamesjkatzenstein@csudh.edu3450C326MGT/MKT
Ke, Jian-yujke@csudh.edu2835B311ISOM
Kulikov, Elenaekulikov@csudh.edu2615D312PUB ADMIN
Lai, Leillai@csudh.edu3843C321MGT/MKT
Leong, G. Keonggkleong@csudh.edu2178C338ISOM
Liu, Li-Linlliu@csudh.edu3577C304ACC/FIN
Malamud, Richardrmalamud@csudh.edu2239C311ACC/FIN
Malladi, Ramarmalladi@csudh.edu3560C315ACC/FIN
Manahan, Michaelmmanahan@csudh.edu2701A309ACC/FIN
Martin, Gusgmartin@csudh.edu2301A303PUB ADMIN
Martinez, Josejnmartinez@csudh.edu3570D328ACC/FIN
Navarrete, Celenecnavarrete@csudh.edu2382D310ISOM
Norman, Thomastnorman@csudh.edu2146D322MGT/MKT
Palladini, Mariempalladini@csudh.edu2677A301PUB ADMIN
Pourmohammadi, Hamidhpourmohammadi@csudh.edu2717C310ISOM
Prager, Fynnwinfprager@csudh.edu3661B309PUB ADMIN
Rezayat, Fahimehfrezayat@csudh.edu3484C316ISOM
Shabbir, Tayyebtshabbir@csudh.edu3578C314ACC/FIN
Sheu, Myronmsheu@csudh.edu3034D320ISOM
Silvanto-Ryan, Sarissilvanto@csudh.edu3447C336MGT/MKT
Song, Hakjoonhsong@csudh.edu2177D324ACC/FIN
St. James, Melissamstjames@csudh.edu2179C323MGT/MKT
Sumner, Jenniferjsumner@csudh.edu1020D308PUB ADMIN
Sun, Ruirsun@csudh.edu3331D314PUB ADMIN
Teller, Elviraeteller@csudh.edu2667C318ISOM
Thomas, Charlescthomas@csudh.edu2104C334ACC/FIN
Wong, Wang-chanwcwong@csudh.edu1041B316ISOM
Xu, Bingbxu@csudh.edu1039D304MGT/MKT
Yang, Zhengzyang@csudh.edu3575D306PUB ADMIN
Yavas, Burhanbyavas@csudh.edu3501D326ACC/FIN
Yi, Bingshengbyi@csudh.edu2621C334ACC/FIN
Yi, Shengsyi@csudh.edu2014A310ACC/FIN
Zhao, Mengmzhao@csudh.edu2796C319MGT/MKT
Zhao, Xiaxzhao@csudh.edu2566A311MGT/MKT

 

General Inquiries