California State University, Dominguez Hills      GATEWAYS      Mathematics
Science
Technology
CSUDH Home Search Index

INTRODUCTION

GOALS AND INITIATIVES

JOINT STEERING COMMITTEE

DIRECTORY

ORGANIZATIONAL CHART

NEWSLETTER

WORKSHOPS

PERFORMANCE REPORTS

COMPREHENSIVE EVALUATION PLAN

CLASS (Center for Learning and Academic Support Services)

 

Directory, Gateways Math-Science Project

California State University, Dominguez Hills

David Nishioka, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor of Biology

Project Director; Co-Activities Director; Lead Faculty, Component 1

 (310) 243-3305

dnishioka@csudh.edu

 

Caron Mellblom, Ed.D.

Professor of Graduate Education

Director, CLASS; Co-Activities Director

(310) 243-2713

cmellblom@csudh.edu

 

Jamie Dote-Kwan, Ph.D.

Lead Faculty, Component 2

(310) 243-3307

jdotekwan@csudh.edu

 

Mounitra Chatterji

Director, NBS Student Services Center, Faculty Associate

(310) 243-2821

mchatterji@csudh.edu

 

Tom Taylor

Faculty Associate

(310) 243-2821

ttaylor@csudh.edu

 

Patrick Naranjo

Tutor Coordinator; Web Developer

(310) 243-3827

pnaranjo@csudh.edu

 

Ava Petty

Administrative Assistant

(310) 243-2322

apetty@csudh.edu

 

Cerritos College

Cerritos College of Mathematics Department

Sally Sestini

Professor of Mathematics

Activities Director

(562) 860-2451, ext. 2656

ssestini@yahoo.com

 

Mary Clarke

Professor of Mathematics

Faculty Coordinator

(562) 860-2451, ext.2673

mclarke@cerritos.edu

 

Janice Connal, Ph.D.

Research Analyst

(562) 860-2451, ext. 2143

jconnal@cerritos.edu

 

Terry Feldstein

Tutor Trainer

(562) 860-2451, ext.

jfeldstein@cerritos.edu

 

Elizabeth Quintero

Program Assistant

(562) 860-2451, ext. 2981

equintero@cerritos.edu

California State University, Dominguez Hills • 1000 E. Victoria Street • Carson, California 90747 • (310) 243-2322 Fax: (310) 516-3311
Copyright © 2003 CSUDH. All rights reserved.
If any of the material is in violation of a copyright, please contact copyright@csudh.edu.
The statements found on the (departments /college / auxiliary) Web page are for informational purposes only. While every effort is made to ensure that this information is up to date and accurate, official information can be found in the University Catalog and Class Schedule.
Last updated  August 1st 2005 by Patrick Naranjo. Original design by Annie Watanabe-Rocco.