CSUDH Bannercsudh_banner index Page Search Page CSUDH Home Page

Occupational Therapy
Location: Welch Hall
Phone: 1- 800-344-5484
Fax: 310-516-3542

For more information related to the College, please contact scastruita@csudh.edu : 310-243 -2726

Faculty

Reza Boroon

Reza Boroon, MBA


Adjunct Professor & Instructional Design Specialist
LIB C 510
310-243-2524
rboroon@csudh.edu








Terry Peralta  Terry Peralta-Catipon, PhD, OTR/L

  Associate Professor
  Department Chair, and MSOT Program Director
  310-243-2812
  WH A-320H
  tperalta@csudh.edu

 

 

 

 

 

  Kayti Corcoran, OTD, OTR/L

  Adjunct Professor
  310-243-2726
  WH-A320G
  kcorcoran@csudh.edu




 

 

 

 

 

  Jacqueline Devries, MS, OTR/L

  Adjunct Professor
  310-243-2726
  WH A320G
  jdevries@csudh.edu





 

 

 

  Lauren Francis, OTD, OTR/L

  Adjunct Professor
  310-243-2726
  WH A320G



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mary Groves  Mary Groves, OTD, OTR/L

  Assistant Professor
  310-243-2102
  WH A-320A
  mgroves@csudh.edu

 


 

 

 

 

Yan Huang  Yan-hua Huang, PhD, OTR/L

  Associate Professor
   310-243-3626
  WH A-320F
  yhuang@csudh.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Eric Hwang  Eric Hwang, PhD, OTR/L

  Associate Professor
  310-243-2217
  WH A-320E
  ehwang@csudh.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Melissa Jazmines, MS, OTR/L

  Adjunct Instructor for Fieldwork Coordination
  310-243-2726
  WH A320G



 

 

 

 

 

Mary Johnston  Mary Johnston, MA, OTR/L

  Adjunct Professor
  310-243-2726
  WH A320G

  mjohnston28@adelphia.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Diane Mayfield  Diane Mayfield, EdD, OTR/L

  Fieldwork Coordinator
  310- 243-2694
  WH A-310D
  dmayfield@csudh.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marilyn Noriega  Marilyn Noriega, MA, OTR/L

  Adjunct Professor
  310-243-2726
  WH A320G
  mnoriega1@earthlink.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Paul Penoliar  Paul Penoliar,OTR/L C/NDT

  Adjunct Professor
  310-243-2726
  WH A320G
  ppenoliar@csudh.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Claudia G. Peyton  Claudia G. Peyton, PhD, OTR/L, FAOTA

  Associate Professor
  310-243-3067
  WH A-320D
  cpeyton@csudh.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Selga Ruzzano, MA, OTR/L

  Adjunct Professor
  310-243-2726
  WH A320G



 

 

 

 

 

 

Kathleen Shanfield,  Kathleen Shanfield, MS, OTR/L, CVE, ATP

  Adjunct Professor
  310-243-2726
  WH A320G

  Kshanfield@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Shawna Townsend, OTR/L

  Adjunct Professor
  310-243-2726
  WH A320G



 

 

 

 

 

 

Lora Woo  Lora Woo, OTD, OTR/L

  Adjunct Professor
  310-243-2726
  WH A320G

 
lwoo@csudh.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leo Lee  Leo Lee, OTD, OTR/L

  Adjunct Professor
  310-243-2726
  WH A320G
  leolee@csudh.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Staff

 

  Sam Castruita

  Administrative Support



 

 

 

 

 

 

  Patty Suarez

  Student Assistant



 

 

 

 

 

 

  Guillermo Garcia

  Student Assistant