CSUDH Bannercsudh_banner index Page Search Page CSUDH Home Page

Faculty

SON Faculty

STAFF

Freeman, Alyse
Administrative Assistant I
E-mail: afreeman@csudh.edu 
310-243-3596

Prado, Cristina
Administrative Support Coordinator
E-mail: cprado@csudh.edu 
310-243-3596

Crandall, Cathy
Administrative Analyst Specialist
E-mail: ccrandall@csudh.edu 
310-243-3426

Vacant
Clinical Coordinator
E-mail:
310-243-2711

LEADERSHIP

Catherine Earl, Dr.PA, MSN, RN
Associate Dean, College of Health, Human Services and Nursing
& Director, School of Nursing
E-mail: cearl@csudh.edu

Cynthia Johnson, EdD, RN
Director, MSN Program; Advisor Nurse Educator; Professor
E-mail: cjohnson@csudh.edu

Gay L. Goss, PhD, APRN, WHNP-BC, CNS
Director & Advisor Family Nurse Practitioner program, Professor
E-mail: ggoss@csudh.edu
weblink

Kathleen Chai, PhD, RN, CNE, CPHQ, FNAHQ 
Director, BSN Program; Associate Professor
E-mail: kchai@csudh.edu

Rose Aguilar Welch, EdD, RN
Director, Masters Entry to Practice Program (MEPN), Advisor MSN Pathway, Professor
E-mail: rwelch@csudh.edu
weblink

FACULTY

Angela V. Albright, PhD, PMH, CNS-BC
Professor Emerita
E-mail: aalbright@csudh.edu

Terri Ares, PhD, RNC-NIC, CNS-BC
Clinical Nurse Specialist Advisor; Lecturer
E-mail: tares@csudh.edu

Maria Barbosa, MSN, FNP-C
Lecturer
E-mail: mabarbosa@csudh.edu

Cynthia Bostick PhD, PMH, CNS-BC
Lecturer
E-mail:cbostick@csudh.edu

Judith Chodil, PhD, RN
Professor Emerita
E-mail: jchodil@csudh.edu

Roger Green DNP, FNP, FAANP
Associate Professor
E-mail: rgreen@csudh.edu

Linda Goldman, DNP, APRN, WHNP-BC, FNP
Lecturer
E-mail: lgoldman@csudh.edu

Kathleen Johnston, MSN, RN,
Professor Emerita
E-mail: kjohnston@csudh.edu

Barbara L. Kennedy, ND, FNP-BC, ACRN, CNE
Associate Professor
E-mail: bkennedy@csudh.edu
weblink

Dale Mueller, EdD, RN, NEA- BC
Associate Professor
E-mail: dmueller@csudh.edu

Nop Ratanasiripong, Ph.D, RN, CCRC
Assistant Professor
E-mail: nratanasiripong@csudh.edu
weblink

Lauren Outland, DrPH, CNM-BC, WHCNP
Public Health Certificate Advisor; Assistant Professor
E-mail: loutland@csudh.edu

Carole A. Shea, PhD, RN, FAAN
Professor Emerita
E-mail: cshea@csudh.edu

Jo Ann Wegmann, PhD, RN
Nurse Administrator Advisor; Professor Emerita
E-mail: jwegmann@csudh.edu

William Whetstone, PhD, PMH, CNS-BC
Professor
E-mail: wwhetstone@csudh.edu

Elizabeth J. Wider, EdD, RN
Lecturer
E-mail ewider@csudh.edu