Link to What's New This Week Site History: December 16 through December 2, 2002.

Dear Habermas Logo and Link to Site Index A Justice Site



Archive of Site Additions in
Chronologically Ordered Files

Mirror Sites:
CSUDH - Habermas - UWP - Archives

California State University, Dominguez Hills
University of Wisconsin, Parkside
Created: July 20, 1998
Latest update: April 3, 2002

E-Mail Icon jeannecurran@habermas.org

Site History: December 16 through December 2, 2002

Site History for earlier issues.
For Current History, see Site Additions
  • Sunday, December 15, and Monday, December 16, 2002.
  • Saturday, December 14, 2002
  • Friday, December 13, 2002

    • jcls.htm
      Updated archives to first week of Winter Intersession.
    • jcls1501.htm
      Started first week of Volume 15, for Week of December 16, 2002.
    • default.htm
      Linked to Volume 15, Week 1, of the Winter Intersession.
    • leftright.htm
      Adding and updating because of the Trent Lott fiasco. You need to be able to find arguments along the whole spectrum. Start here.
    • siteadd.htm
      Updated.
    • trentlott04.gif
      Painting for the first week of Winter Intersession.
    • .htm

  • Thursday, December 12, 2002
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2002
  • Monday, December 9, 2002
  • Sunday, December 8, 2002

    The whole e-mail system is working again. Magic. No tech. Just all of it working. Electronics!

  • Saturday, December 7, 2002

    All I got to yesterday was the self-portrait of confusion. Files explaining it going up today. Semester's over. I'm going to go a little slower. jeanne

  • Thursday, December 5, 2002

    • deathpen04.htm
      Linked to joggeer case in central park for reliance on "truth" of evidence.
    • joggerbk01.htm
      Cleaned up backup file on Central Park Jogger and DNA so you could find it in files on discussion of death penalty.
    • siteadd.htm
      Updated.
    • .htm

  • Sunday, December 2, 2002



    TEMPLATE:



    Site Copyright: Jeanne Curran and Susan R. Takata and Individual Authors, February 2003. "Fair use" encouraged.