College of Extended & International Education
Contact Us!
Registration Office Hours: M-Th 8am-8pm; F 8am-5pm; Sat 8am-1:30pm

 

Registration, Information & Customer Service For Summer Sessions, Spring Intersession, and Extended Education Classes
Phone: 310.243.3741  e.mail: eeinfo@csudh.edu
Fax: 310.516.3971  
Vacant
Director of Operations
310.243-3741  
Michelle Bacalso
Registration Associate
310.243.3741 mobacalso@csudh.edu
Gayle Heifetz
Registration Associate
310.243.3741 gheifetz@csudh.edu
Christina Baltazar
Accounting Technician
310.243.3741 cbaltazar@csudh.edu
Deirdre Fisher
Payroll Technician
310.243.3741 dsanabria@csudh.edu
Jackie McKenzie
Registrar
310.243.3741 jmckenzie@csudh.edu
Danica Arunson
Registration Associate
310.243.3741 darunson@csudh.edu
Shirley Tisdale
Registration Associate
310.243.3741 stisdale@csudh.edu

Distance Learning
Phone: 310.243.2288  e.mail: dhonline@csudh.edu
Fax: 310.516.4127  
Vacant
Director
310.243.2272  
Van Bridgeman
Assistant Director
310.243.2675 vbridgeman@csudh.edu
Joy Jones
Young Scholar Program
310.243.2288 jjones@csudh.edu
Bernie Clinch
Producer
310.243.2674 bclinch@csudh.edu
Mario Congreve
Producer
310.243.2053 mcongreve@csudh.edu
Steven Williams
Coordinator, Internet Applications
310.243.3049 stevewil@csudh.edu
Bob Smith
Television Engineer
310.243-3113 rsmith@csudh.edu
Garry Jacobs
Production Support
310.243.3066 gjacobs@csudh.edu

 

Programs
Phone: 310.243.2781  
Fax: 310.516.3753  
Elena Christova
Special Sessions Director
310-243-2284 echristova@csudh.edu
Khadija Cooper
Undergraduate Preadmissions Advisor
310-243-2870 appliedstudiestv@csudh.edu
Vacant
Military Preadmissions Advisor
310-243-2189 ceemilitary@csudh.edu
Jim Bouchard
Program Development Specialist
310.243.3729 jbouchard@csudh.edu
Charles Hunt
Program Development Specialist
310.243.2336 chunt@csudh.edu
Babette Wald
Director, Extension Programs
310.243.3730 bwald@csudh.edu
Raul Guzman
Director, OSHA Training Institute Education Center
310-243-3355 rguzman@csudh.edu
Elisabeth Legge
OSHA Training Institute Education Center Program Coordinator
310-243-2425 oshal@csudh.edu
Michael Casner
Coordinator, International Training and Development
310-243-3972 mcasner@csudh.edu
Gabrielle McKeney
Administrative/Schedule Coordinator
310.243.3782 gmckeney@csudh.edu
Diana Ulloa
Administrative/Schedule Coordinator
310.243.3782 dulloa@csudh.edu
Teresa Stevens
Facilities Coordinator
310.243.2012 tstevens@csudh.edu

 

Humanities External Degree Program
Phone: 310.243.3190  e.mail: huxonline@csudh.edu
Fax: 310.516.4399  
Emily Magruder
Director
310.243.3191 emagruder@csudh.edu
Mayra Aguillera
Program Assistant
310.243.3743 mtaguillera@csudh.edu
Nicole Ballard
Program Assistant
310.243.3744 nballard@csudh.edu

 

Quality Assurance Programs (MSQA, BSQA, Quality Certificates, Certification, & Workshops)
Phone: 310.243.3880  e.mail: msqa@csudh.edu
Fax: 310.516.4423  
Milton Krivokuca
Director
310.243.3880 msqa@csudh.edu
Roger Hamrick
Program Assistant
310.243.3880 rhamrick@csudh.edu

 

American Language and Culture Program
Phone: 310.243.3830  e.mail: alcp@csudh.edu
Fax: 310.516.4418  
Ed Milecki
Director
310.243.2453 emilecki@csudh.edu
Tony Costanzo
Academic Coordinator
310.243.3841 tcostanzo@csudh.edu
Tajauta Ortega
Program Assistant
310.243.3830 alcp@csudh.edu

 

International Programs
Phone: 310.243.3919  e.mail: iec@csudh.edu
Fax: 310.516.4701  
Michael Casner, International Training Programs 310-243-3972 mcasner@csudh.edu
Rachel Wangui
International Education Center
310.243.3919 iec@csudh.edu

 

Marketing
Phone: 310.243.3069  e.mail: eemarketing@csudh.edu
Fax: 310.516.3428  
Keith Otterberg
Director
310.243.3069 kotterberg@csudh.edu
Webmaster   eemarketing@csudh.edu

 

Dean's Office
Phone: 310.243.3737  e.mail: cpimental@csudh.edu
Fax: 310.516.4423  
J. Kim McNutt
Dean
310.243.3737 kmcnutt@csudh.edu
Joanne Zitelli
Associate Dean
310.243.3737 jzitelli@csudh.edu
Teresa Stevens
Executive Assistant & Facilities Coordinator
310-243-2012 tstevens@csudh.edu
Brenda Blow
Financial Manager
310.243.2422 bblow@csudh.edu
Diana Davila
Dean's Office Assistant
310.243.3737 ddavila@csudh.edu
Connie Pimental
Receptionist
310.243.3737 cpimentel@csudh.edu