CSUDH Bannercsudh_banner index Page Search Page CSUDH Home Page

Occupational Therapy
Location: Welch Hall
Phone: 1- 800-344-5484
Fax: 310-516-3542

For more information related to the College, please contact scastruita@csudh.edu : 310-243 -2726

Faculty

Claudia PeytonClaudia G. Peyton, Program Coordinator
310-243-3067
WH A-320D
cpeyton@csudh.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Eric HwangEric Hwang, Assistant Professor
310-243-2217
WH A-320E
ehwang@csudh.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Terry PeraltaTerry Peralta, Assistant Professor
310-243-2812
WH A-320H
tperalta@csudh.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Diane MayfieldDiane Mayfield, Assistant Professor/Fieldwork Coordinator
(310) 243-2694
WH A-310D
dmayfield@csudh.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yan HuangYan-hua Huang, Assistant Professor
310-243-3626
WH A-320F
yhuang@csudh.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mary Groves, Assist Professor
310-243-2102
WH A-320A
mgroves@csudh.edu

 


 

 

 

Marilyn Noriega, Assistant Professor
mnoriega1@earthlink.net

Pat Nagashi, Assistant Professor
pnagaishi@earthlink.net

Shawn Phipps, Assistant Professor
sphippsotrl@aol.com

Joan Surfus, Assistant Professor
jsurfus@verizon.net