CSUDH Bannercsudh_banner index Page Search Page CSUDH Home Page

Nursing Student Organization Board 2008-2009

Name

Area

Title

Phone

E-MAIL

Cathi Bass

BSN
Southern

President

 

cbassrn@gmail.com

Shannon Davidson

All

Co-President -Elect

(714) 615-5950

sdavidson16@cp.csudh.edu

Christina Nolasco

All

Co- President -Elect

(562) 298-8874

cgaxiola5@cp.csudh.edu
christinagnolasco@yahoo.com

 

All

Treasurer

 

John Cordova

BSN- Southern

Secretary

(562) 544-8308 cell

jcordovarn@charter.net

Lorraine Pimentel-
Williams

All

Mentor Coordinator- MSN

(707) 628-6965

lpimentel1@cp.csudh.edu

Jane Walker

All

Mentor Coordinator- MSN - Member

(714) 323-1309

jwalkerrn@sbcglobal.net

Ilana Gershon

All

Mentor Coordinator- BSN

(949)-278-9223

igershon1@cp.csudh.edu

Rainbow Stephens

All

Mentor Coordinator – BSN-Member

 

rstephens6@cp.csudh.edu

Lorna Diaz-Guiting

All

Book Exchange Coordinator

(559) 782-0332

ldiazguiting1@cp.csudh.edu

Arlene Nishimoto

All

Member

 

asnishimoto@sbcglobal.net

Egan Friedlander 

 

Member

 

Efriedlander1@cp.csudh.edu

 

Cynthia Johnson

ALL

Faculty Advisor 

W-310-243-2522

cjohnson@csudh.edu