CSUDH Bannercsudh_banner index Page Search Page CSUDH Home Page

School of Nursing
Location: Welch Hall
Phone: 310-243-3426
Fax: 310-516-3542
For more information related to the School of Nursing, please contact Cathy Crandall: 310-243 -3426

Faculty

Rose Aguilar Welch, EdD, RN
School of Nursing Director and Associate Dean
E-mail: rwelch@csudh.edu
weblink

Cynthia Johnson, EdD, RN
Chair and MSN Coordinator, Professor
E-mail: cjohnson@csudh.edu
weblink

Kathleen Chai, PhD, MSN, CPHQ, FNAHQ
BSN Coordinator, Associate Professor
kchai@csudh.edu

FULL-TIME FACULTY

Cynthia Bostick
Lecturer
E-mail:cbostick@csudh.edu

Gay Goss, PhD RNC, WHNP, CNS
Professor
E-mail: ggoss@csudh.edu
weblink

Linda Goldman-Levine, MSN, RN-C, FNP
Lecturer
E-mail: lgoldman@csudh.edu

E. J. Ernst, DNP, MBA, APRN, FNP-C, CEN
Lecturer
E-mail:eernst@csudh.edu

Terri Ares, MSN, RNC, CNS
Lecturer
e-mail: tares@csudh.edu

Patricia A. Harvard-Hinchberger, EdD, RN, MSN, CNS
Lecturer/Director MEPN
E-mail:pharvard@csudh.edu

Barbara L. Kennedy, ND, ACRN, FNP-C
Associate Professor
E-mail: bkennedy@csudh.edu
weblink

Dale Mueller, EdD, RN, CNAA, BC
Associate Professor
E-mail:dmueller@earthlink.net

Jo Ann Wegmann, PhD, RN
Professor
E-mail:jwegmann@csudh.edu

William Whetstone, PhD, RN
Professor
E-mail: wwhetstone@csudh.edu

FERP FACULTY

Carole A. Shea, PhD, RN, FAAN
Professor
Email: cshea@csudh.edu

Kathleen O'Connor, PhD, RN
Professor
E-mail: koconnor@csudh.edu

Judith Chodil, PhD, MA, BSN
Professor
E-mail: jchodil@csudh.edu

Mary Cruise, RN, DNSc
Professor
E-mail: mcruise@csudh.edu

Kathleen Johnston, RN, MSN
Professor
E-mail: kjohnston@csudh.edu