If you have any questions about Xi Theta, please contact:

Dale Mueller, EdD, RN
dmueller@csudh.edu

Tim Yett RN, BSN, PHN
tyett@cp.csudh.edu

Xi Theta Chapter

> Xi Theta Bylaws - Click here to download!

 

> Reimbursement form

 

 

Officers

Xi Theta Board 2008-2010

 

 

Position

Elected Officer

Email address

President

Dale Mueller

dmueller@csudh.edu

Vice-President

Enna Trevathan

enna.trevathan@gmail.com

Treasurer

Ana Marie Cinco

anamariern@sbcglobal.net

Secretary         

Cynthia Johnson

cjohnson@csudh.edu

Counselor (Governance Chair)

Kathy Chai

kchai@csudh.edu

Governance Committee 

Judith Snyder

jsnyder@csudh.edu

Governance Committee 

Timothy Yett

tyett1@verizon.net

Leadership Succession Chair

Angela Albright

aalbright@csudh.edu

Leadership Succession Committee

Othello Childress

othello2005@aol.com

 

 

 

Xi Theta Committees

Chair

 

Membership

Tim Yett

 

Philanthropy

Tim Yett,
Enna Travathan

 

Research & Scholarship Awards

Enna Travathan

 

Newsletter

Judy Snyder
Noribel Taguba

 

 

 

 

Xi Theta Project Volunteers

 

 

Project

Leader

 

Odyssey Research Consortium

Rose Welch

 

Eritrea Liaison

Angela Albright

 

Web Project Leader

Cecelia Crawford