CEE Home Courses & Programs Class Schedules Registration Free CEE Catalogue Contact Us Index
Master of Science in Nursing

MSN Home

How to Begin

Request Information

Courses

Schedule

 

FAQ

Instructor Profiles

Join E-mail List

Technical Information

Requirements:

- Admission

- Degree

How Classes Work

 

Once You Are Registered

Library

Bookstore

Online Classrooms

 

MSN Instructor Profiles

Angela Albright, Ph.D., R.N.
E-mail: aalbright@soh.csudh.edu

Judith Chodil, Ph.D., R.N.
E-mail: jchodil@soh.csudh.edu

Gay Goss, Ph.D. R.N.C., W.H.N.P., C.N.S. 
E-mail: ggoss@soh.csudh.edu

Laura Inouye, Ed.D., R.N.
E-mail: linouye@soh.csudh.edu

Cynthia Johnson, Ed.D., R.N.
E-mail: cjohnson@soh.csudh.edu

Sharon Johnson, Ph.D., F.N.P, R.N., C.S.
E-mail: sjohnson@soh.csudh.edu

Kathleen Johnston, M.S.N., R.N.
E-mail: kjohnston@soh.csudh.edu

Barbara Kennedy M.S.N., R.N., N.P.
E-mail: bkennedy@soh.csudh.edu

Kim McClane Ph.D(c), R.N.
E-mail: kmcclane@soh.csudh.edu

Gwen Morse Ph.D, R.N.
E-mail: gmorse@soh.csudh.edu

Carol Morton, M.S.N., R.N., F.N.P.
E-mail: cmorton@soh.csudh.edu

Kathleen O'Connor, Ph.D., R.N.
E-mail: koconnor@soh.csudh.edu

Carole A. Shea, Ph.D., R.N., F.A.A.N.
E-mail: cshea@soh.csudh.edu

Peggy Wallace, Ph.D., R.N.
E-mail: pwallace@soh.csudh.edu

Jo Ann Wegmann, Ph.D., R.N.
E-mail: jwegmann@soh.csudh.edu

Rose Aguilar Welch, Ed.D., R.N.
E-mail: rwelch@soh.csudh.edu

William Whetstone, Ph.D., R.N.
E-mail: wwhetstone@soh.csudh.edu

CSUDH is accredited by the Western Association of Schools and Colleges, the regional accrediting body recognized by the US Department of Education and The Council on Post-Secondary Education.

In addition, the Division of Nursing is professionally accredited by the National League for Nursing.