MSQA Contact Information
For questions regarding general program information contact:
MSQA-Internet Program Coordinator
E-Mail: msqa@csudh.edu
Phone: 310 243-3880

For academic information and counseling contact:
Milt Krivokuca, MSQA Academic Coordinator
E-Mail: msqa@csudh.edu
Phone: 310 243-3880

For information on graduate admissions to CSU Dominguez Hills:
E-Mail: info@csudh.edu
Web site: http://www.csudh.edu/aa/AP/cat2001/06.pdf
Phone: 310 243-3696

For technical questions and assistance contact:
Webmaster
E-Mail: eemarketing@csudh.edu

Program Faculty List

Bourcier, Ph.D., Denis

dbourcier@yahoo.com

Capawana, James

jcapawana1@yahoo.com

Carpenter, Craig

Carpentercraig1@gmail.com

Clauson, DrSc. Jim

jclauson@csudh.edu

Craner, Barrett C.

bcraner@csudh.edu

Dunahay, Daniel

ddunahay@csudh.edu

Dunahay, Pamela

pmdunahay@csudh.edu

Falk, Michael

michael.d.falk@kp.org

French, Catherine

cfrench@csudh.edu

Fulton, Keith

kfulton@csudh.edu

Hazarian, Emil

ehazarian@csudh.edu

Hosseini, Minoo

Mhosseini@csudh.edu

Krivokuca, DBA, Milton

mkrivokuca@csudh.edu

Leonard, Ph.D., Denis T.

leonard_denis@yahoo.com

Mehta,Bhavan (Bob)

bmehta@csudh.edu

Miller, John A

jamiller@csudh.edu

Niles, Kim Stewart

kniles@csudh.edu

Spencer, Robert

rspencer@csudh.edu

Trappen, William

btrappen@csudh.edu

VerDuft, Gerald

gverduft@csudh.edu

Vu, David

dvu@csudh.edu


And Many Other Great Instructors