WAM Web Access Management

WAM Steering Committee

Steering Committee IconThe Steering Committee is an ad hoc group tasked with reviewing web policy and ensuring compliance of official university online material. As of 2008, the handling of campus web accessibility and compliance initiatives as mandated by the Chancellor's Office was transfered to Ron Bergmann's ATI group.

WAM STEERING COMMITTEE

  • Shon Lee, Chair
    University Web Manager
    contact
    Ext 2001 | WH B-363
  • Tak Yee Poon, Co-Chair
    Webmaster, Information Technolgy
    typoon@csudh.edu
    Ext 3602 | WH B-380
  • Steve Williams
    Coordinator of Internet Applications, CEE Mediated Instruction & Distance Learning
    stevewil@csudh.edu
    Ext 2272 | WH A-127
  • Sandra Parham
    Dean, University Library
    sparham@csudh.edu
    Ext 2200, 3700 | ERC C-532
  • Farah Fisher
    Professor, Division of Graduate Education
    ffisher@csudh.edu
    Ext 3926 | COE 1483
  • Michele Allan
    Assistant Professor, Visual Arts Department
    mallan@csudh.edu
    Ext 3967, 3310 | LCH B-112
  • Gayle Ball
    Director, University Outreach & Information Services
    gball@csudh.edu
    Ext 2801, 3657 | WH A-240K
  • Donna Cruz
    Technical Support Specialist, Academic Affairs
    dcruz@csudh.edu
    Ext 3648, 3307 | WH D-440
  • Keith Otterberg
    Director, CEE Marketing
    kotterberg@csudh.edu
    Ext 3069 | EE 1335
  • Rod Hay
    Associate Dean, College of Natural & Behavioral Sciences
    rhay@csudh.edu
    Ext 2547 | LIB C-502
  • Reza Boroon
    Multimedia Specialist, College of Health & Human Services
    rboroon@csudh.edu
    Ext 2524 | WH B-385D