California State University, Dominguez Hills University Budget Committee Fiscal Year 2019/20

Ex Officio Voting Members:

Michael Spagna

Carrie Stewart

Ron Coley

Academic Affairs Administration and Finance Student Affairs William Franklin Chris Manriquez Deborah Roberson

Information Technology Office of the President University Advancement

Division

Appointed/Elected UBC Members	<u>Term</u>	Representing
Kate Fawver *	Chair 3rd of 3 Yr.	Presidential Appointee (Faculty) & Arts and Humanities
Christian Jackson	Appointed annually	Associated Students
Rihab Shuaib	Appointed annually	Associated Students (appointed by ASI President)
Makonnen Tendaji	Appointed annually	Associated Students (appointed by ASI President)
Kate Fawver	3 rd of 3 Yr.	Arts & Humanities
Hugo Asencio	3 rd of 3 Yr	Business Administration & Public Policy
Edward Cleek	3 rd of 3 Yr	Extended and International Education
Vacant (formally Bin Tang)	1 st of 3 Yr.	Natural and Behavioral Sciences
Kamal Hamdan	3 rd of 3 Yr.	Education
Joanna Kimmitt (serving 2 nd term)	1 st of 3 Yr.	University Library
Elwin Tilson	2 nd of 3Yr.	Health, Human Services, and Nursing
Claudia Orozco	1 st of 2 Yr.	Presidential Appointee (Non-MPP) Staff Member

* Chair also serving year 3 of 3 as Arts & Humanities representative

<u>Non-Voting Division Budget/Fiscal Officer</u> Ken O'Donnell	<u>Representing</u> Academic Affairs
Wayne Nishioka	Administration and Finance
Marci Payne	Information Technology
Tony Little	Office of the President
Cecily McAlpine	Student Affairs
Hadia El-Bardisy	University Advancement
<u>Staff Support to the UBC</u> Wayne Nishioka	<u>Title</u> Interim Associate Vice President, Business & Finance

Jerry Willard

University Budget Director