2019-2020 Department Chairs and Program Coordinators List

CAH – College of Arts and Humanities CBAPP – College of Business Administration and Public Policy COE – College of Education CHHSN – College of Health, Human Services and Nursing

CNBS – College of Natural and Behavioral Sciences

College	Faculty Name	Title/Department
CAH	Donna Nicol	Department Chair, Africana Studies Department
САН	Jim Keville	Department Chair, Art and Design
CAH	Jung Sun Park	Coordinator, Asian Pacific Studies
САН	Marisela Chavez	Department Chair, Chicana/Chicano Studies Department
САН	Nancy Cheever	Department Chair, Communications Department
САН	George Vinovich	Department Chair, Digital Media Arts
САН	Timothy Chin (fall 2019)	Department Chair, English Department
САН	Cyril Edward Zoerner (spring 2020)	Department Chair, English Department
САН	Chris Monty	Department Chair, History Department
САН	Anne Choi	Department Chair, Interdisciplinary Studies
САН	Tia Koonse	Program Coordinator, Labor Studies
САН	Ivonne Heinze-Balcazar	Department Chair, Modern Languages Department (formerly Foreign Languages)
CAH	Scott S. Morris	Department Chair, Music Department
САН	Brian Jarrett	Program Director, Negotiation, Conflict Resolution, & Peacebuilding Program
САН	Sheela Pawar (fall 2019)	Department Chair, Philosophy Department
CAH	Dana Belu (spring 2020)	Department Chair, Philosophy Department
CAH	Doris Ressl	Department Chair, Theatre Arts, & Dance Program
САН	Jennifer Brandt	Program Coordinator, Women's Studies Program
CBAPP	Jose Martinez	Department Chair, Accounting , Finance Department & Economics Department
CBAPP	Myron Sheu	Department Chair, Information System and Operations Management Department
CBAPP	Sari Silvanto	Department Chair, Marketing & Management Department
CBAPP	Elena Kulikov	Department Chair, Public Administration Department
COE	Edward Curammeng	Program Coordinator, Curriculum & instruction Program
COE	Pamela Robinson	Department Chair, Division of Graduate Education
COE	Laurie Inman	Department Chair, Liberal Studies Department
COE	Adriean Mancillas	Program Coordinator, Pupil Personnel Services Program
COE	Deandrea Nelson (fall 2019)	Department Chair, Division of Teacher Education

2019-2020 Department Chairs and Program Coordinators List

CAH – College of Arts and Humanities CBAPP – College of Business Administration and Public Policy COE – College of Education CHHSN – College of Health, Human Services and Nursing CNBS – College of Natural and Behavioral Sciences

College	Name	Title
COE	Kimberly Trimble (spring 2020)	Department Chair, Division of Teacher Education
COE	Pablo Ramirez (spring 2020)	Assistant Department Chair, Division of Teacher Education
COE	Kate Esposito	Department Chair, Special Education
COE	Antonia Issa Lahera	Program Coordinator, School Leadership Program
CHHSN	Cornelia Brentano	Department Chair, Child Development Program
CHHSN	Cheryl Jackson-Harris	Department Chair, Clinical Laboratory Sciences
CHHSN	Pamela Krochalk	Department Chair, Division of Health Sciences
CHHSN	Phu Phan	Department Chair, Human Services Program
CHHSN	Michael Ernst	Department Chair, Division of Kinesiology & Recreation
CHHSN	Michael Laurent	Department Chair, Marital & Family Therapy Program
CHHSN	Nicole Vazquez	Department Chair, Social Work
CHHSN	Mark Muller	Department Chair, Orthotics & Prosthetics Program
CHHSN	Terry (Maria) Peralta- Catipon	Department Chair, Occupational Therapy Program
CHHSN	TBD	Interim Director, School of Nursing (SON)
CNBS	Jerry Moore	Department Chair, Anthropology Department
CNBS	Salvatore Russo	Program Coordinator, Behavioral Science Program
CNBS	Hee-Kwang Choi	Department Chair, Biology Department
CNBS	Kenneth Rodriguez	Department Chair, Chemistry Department
CNBS	Mohsen Beheshti	Department Chair, Computer Sciences Department
CNBS	John Keyantash	Department Chair, Earth Sciences Department
CNBS	Matthew Jones	Department Chair, Mathematics Department
CNBS	Jim Hill	Department Chair, Physics Department
CNBS	David Dixon	Department Chair, Political Science Department
CNBS	Karen Wilson (fall 2019)	Department Chair, Psychology Department
CNBS	Heather Butler (spring 2020)	Department Chair, Psychology Department
CNBS	Sohaila Shakib	Department Chair, Sociology Department
CNBS	Kenneth Rodriguez	Program Coordinator, Science, Math, and Technology
CNBS	TBD	Program Coordinator, Social & Behavioral Sciences Program