

University Space Committee (USC) Members Fiscal Year 2022/23

Addae Jahdai-Brown, Director of Residential Living and Learning Alicia Amerson, Associate Director, Housing Facilities Ana Castillo, Student Ambassador Dr. Bobbie Porter, Vice President, Chief Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Officer Cecilia Ortiz, Executive Director, Loker Student Union Dr. Christopher S. Monty, Chair/Professor, Department of History Deborah Wallace, Vice President, Administration & Finance/CFO Edgar Mejia-Alezano, Executive Vice President, Associated Students Jacqueline Kuenz, Executive Director, I.T. Operations & Finance Jane Gallegos, Fiscal Officer/HR Liaison, University Advancement Jessica Garcia, Director, Parking and Transportation Ken O'Donnell, Vice Provost, Academic Affairs Monique Turner, Lecturer, Psychology Nathaniel Dotti, Project Production Coordinator/Space Analyst **Obioha Ogbonna**, ASI President Susan Sanders, Deputy Chief of Staff Tracey Haney, Lead Academic Programs, Academic Affairs Tranitra Avery, Executive Director, Foundation Yvette Nava, Senior Analyst, Academic Scheduling & Facilities