Staff Listing

Executive Staff
Accounting Services - Cecilia Patz

Cecilia Patz
Director, Accounting Services
(310) 243-3866
cpatz@csudh.edu

AccountingServices-LorenaRY

Lorena Raymundo-Yusuf
Manager, Accounting Services
(310) 243-3052
lraymundo@csudh.edu

General Accounting Staff

General Accounting Office: (310) 243-3791

Accounting Services - Angela Phan

Angela Phan 
Trust Accountant
(310) 243-2413
aphan@csudh.edu

AccountingServices-JennyPham

Jenny Pham 
Student Financials Accountant
(310) 243-3112
jpham@csudh.edu

Accounting Services - Fabiola Tene

Fabiola Tene 
Financial Reporting Analyst
(310) 243-2327
ftene@csudh.edu

AccountingServices-JanetVanniroth

Janet Vanniroth 
General Accountant
(310) 243-2320
jvanniroth@csudh.edu

Accounting Services - Dovie Harness

Dovie Harness 
Administrative Analyst Specialist, Accounting Services
(310) 243-2414
dharness@csudh.edu

Accounts Payable & Travel Staff

Accounts Payable & Travel Office: (310) 243-3807

Accounting Services Kara Bush

Kara Bush 
Accounts Payable Lead 
(310) 243-2341
kbush@csudh.edu

PhotoNotAvailable

Kacey Tran 
Accounts Payable Specialist
(Vendors A-D, Construction)
(310) 243-2499
ktran@csudh.edu

AccountingServices-TranieceAnthony

Traniece Anthony 
Accounts Payable Specialist
(Vendors E-M)
(310) 243-2365
tanthony@csudh.edu

Accounting Services - Iris Talactac

Iris Talactac 
Accounts Payable Specialist
(Vendors N-Z, ASI)
(310) 243-1068
italactac@csudh.edu

Accounting Services - Juan Carlos Rodriguez

Juan C. Rodriguez 
A/P, Travel,
Pro-Card Specialist
(310) 243-3863
jcrodriguez@csudh.edu

PhotoNotAvailable

Debra La Briola
Accounts Payable Specialist
Travel
(310) 243-2285
dlabriola@csudh.edu

Accounts Receivable Staff

Accounts Receivable Office: (310) 243-3791

PhotoNotAvailable

Leon Chen 
Accounts Receivable Technician
(310) 243-2454
lchen@csudh.edu

Student Financial Services Staff

Student Financial Services Office: (310) 243-3780
Fax: (310) 516-4064

SFS-Zia

Zia Qureshi 
Manager, Student Financial Services (310) 243-3440
zqureshi@csudh.edu

PhotoNotAvailable

Matthew Grigsby 
Lead Financial Analyst
(310) 243-2225
mgrigsby2@csudh.edu

PhotoNotAvailable

Sharlene Vernon 
Student Financial Services Specialist (310) 243-1097
svernon@csudh.edu

SFS - Andrea Giordano

Andrea Giordano 
Student Financial Services Specialist/Student Refunds
(310) 243-2452
agiordano@csudh.edu

PhotoNotAvailable

Vacant
Student Financial Services Specialist/Student Refunds
(310) 243-2525

Collections Staff

Collections Office: (310) 243-3780
Fax: (310) 516-4064

SFS - Lorna Johnson

Lorna Johnson 
Collections Specialist (Students M-Z) (310) 243-2418
ljohnson@csudh.edu

SFS - Joe Medina

Joe Medina 
Collections Specialist (Students A-L) (310) 243-3136
jmedina@csudh.edu

Cashiering Staff

Cashier's Office: (310) 243-3780
Fax: (310) 516-4432

PhotoNotAvailable

Christy McNorton
Assistant Manager of Cashiering Services

PhotoNotAvailable

Vacant
Lead Cashier
(310) 243-3057

PhotoNotAvailable

Francis Bosque 
Cashier
(310) 243-3278
fbosque@csudh.edu

PhotoNotAvailable

Martha Ortiz 
Cashier
(310) 243-2439
maortiz@csudh.edu

PhotoNotAvailable

Sheila Wallace 
Cashier
(310) 243-3053
swallace@csudh.edu