Contact Us

Africana Studies Department

Location and Mailing Address:
Africana Studies Department
CSU Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria St., LaCorte Hall, A-338
Carson, CA 90747


Staff Directory

NameEmailOfficePhoneTitle
Donna Nicoldnicol@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-312(310) 243-3275Department Chair
Karmela Cooperkacooper@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-338(310) 243-3327Department Coordinator


Africana Studies Faculty

NameEmailOfficePhoneTitle
Jason Edmondsjedmonds@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-305(310) 243-3042Adjunct Professor
Salim Farajisfaraji@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-310(310) 243-2402Associate Professor
Judith Fisherjfisher25@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, C-306(310) 243-2514Adjunct Professor
Justin Gammagejgammage@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-308(310) 243-3040Assistant Professor
Alice Nicholasanicholas4@csudh.edu--Adjunct Professor
Edward Robinsonerobinson@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-302(310) 243-2155Adjunct Professor