Contact Us

Africana Studies Department

Location and Mailing Address:
Africana Studies Department
LaCorte Hall, A-338
California State University, Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria St., Carson, CA 90747


Staff Directory

NameEmailOfficePhoneTitle
Donna Nicoldnicol@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-312(310) 243-3275Department Chair
Karmela Cooperkacooper@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, A-338(310) 243-3327Department Coordinator


Africana Studies Faculty

NameEmailOfficePhoneTitle
Karen Bowdrekbowdre@csudh.edu--Lecturer
Mali Collins-Whitemcollinswhite@csudh.edu--Lecturer
Jalonda Davisjadavis@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-305-Lecturer
Jason Edmondsjedmonds@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-305-Lecturer
Salim Farajisfaraji@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-310(310) 243-2402Associate Professor
Meryah Fisher-Loker Student Union, 132 RBRC-Lecturer
Justin Gammagejgammage@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-308(310) 243-3040Assistant Professor
Christian Greenchgreen@csudh.edu--Lecturer
Alice Nicholasanicholas4@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-305-Lecturer
Edward Robinsonerobinson@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-302-Lecturer
David Turner IIIdturner63@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall, B-302-Lecturer