Faculty & Staff Contact List

Art & Design

Location and Mailing Address
Art and Design Department
LaCorte Hall, A-111
CSU Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria St., Carson, CA 90747
Contact Us
Dept. Office Phone: (310) 243-3588
Questions? Email Dept. Coordinator: sevans@csudh.edu

Staff Directory

NameEmailTitle
Sharrae Evanssevans@csudh.eduAdministrative Support Coordinator
Greg Mocilnikargmocilnikar@csudh.eduInstructional Support Technician- Studio Art
Karen Mossiahkmossiah@csudh.eduInstructional Support Technician- Design


Art and Design Faculty

NameEmailSpecialty
Jim Kevillejkeville@csudh.eduDepartment Chair
Steve Andersondanderson@csudh.eduPhotography
Amir Arzanianaarzanian@csudh.eduDesign
Zeina Baltagzbaltagi@csudh.eduStudio Art
Michele Burymbury@csudh.eduDesign
Daniela Campinsdcampins@csudh.eduStudio Art
Dr. Kirstin Ellsworthkellsworth@csudh.eduArt History
Aaron Estrada
aaestrada@csudh.eduStudio Art
Adriana Rivera Garciaadgarcia@csudh.eduDesign
Vladimir Goryachevvgoryachev@csudh.eduStudio Art
Lis Hoffmanlihoffman@csudh.eduDesign
Kellan Kingkking50@csudh.eduStudio Art
Angela Lessingalessing@csudh.eduArt History
Gregory J. Mocilnikargmocilnikar@csudh.eduArt Education
Philip Ottopotto@csudh.eduDesign
David Parsonsdparsons@csudh.eduArt Education
Jimena Sarnojsarno@csudh.eduStudio Art
James Scarboroughjscarborough@csudh.eduArt History
Maece Seirafimseirafinajar@csudh.eduDesign
Aandrea Stangastang@csudh.eduArt Gallery Director
Ingrid Steineristeiner@csudh.eduArt History
Bonita R. Tanakabtanaka@csudh.eduDesign
Devon Tsunodtsuno@csudh.eduStudio Art
Di Xu
dxu@csudh.eduDesign
Ellie Zenharibtanaka@csudh.eduDesign
Aaron Perry Zuckeraperryzucker@csudh.eduDesign