Faculty & Staff Contact List

Art & Design

Location and Mailing Address
Art Department
LaCorte Hall, A-111
CSU Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria St., Carson, CA 90747
Contact Us
Dept. Office Phone: (310) 243-3588
Questions? Email Dept. Coordinator: sevans@csudh.edu

Staff Directory

NameEmailTitle
Aandrea Stangastang@csudh.eduArt Gallery Director
Sharrae Evanssevans@csudh.eduAdministrative Support Coordinator
Karen Mossiahkmossiah@csudh.eduInstructional Support Technician- Design
Greg Mocilnikargmocilnikar@csudh.eduInstructional Support Technician- Studio Art


Art and Design Faculty

NameEmailSpecialty
Jim Kevillejkeville@csudh.eduDepartment Chair
Steve Andersondanderson@csudh.eduPhotography
Gail Arriolagarriolanickell@csudh.eduArt History
Michele Burymbury@csudh.eduDesign
Daniela Campinsdcampins@csudh.eduStudio Art
Dr. Kirstin Ellsworthkellsworth@csudh.eduArt History
Vladimir Goryachevvgoryachev@csudh.eduStudio Art
Danielle Heitmullerdheitmuller@csudh.eduuDesign
Kellan Kingkking50@csudh.eduStudio Art
Brenda Knepperbknepper@csudh.eduDesign
Angela Lessingalessing@csudh.eduArt History
Gregory J. Mocilnikargmocilnikar@csudh.eduArt Education
David Parsonsdparsons@csudh.eduArt Education
Lawrence Ramirezlramirez196@csudh.eduArt History
Jimena Sarnosarno@csudh.eduStudio Art
James Scarboroughjscarborough@csudh.eduArt History
Maece Seirafimseirafinajar@csudh.eduDesign
Ingrid Steineristeiner@csudh.eduArt History
Bonita R. Tanakabtanaka@csudh.eduDesign
Devon Tsunodtsuno@csudh.eduStudio Art
Ellie Zenharibtanaka@csudh.eduDesign
Aaron Perry Zuckeraperryzucker@csudh.eduDesign