Graduation Innovation Team

 Graduation Innovative Team Schedule Fall 2019

  • September 24
  • October 8
  • October 22
  • November 5
  • November 19
  • December 3
  • December 17

 Hotline Support for Your Graduating Senior

College of Arts and Humanities

GIT Member

Associate Dean

Timothy Caron

Email: tcaron@csudh.edu
Telephone:310-243-3389

GIT Member

College Specialist

Elsa Sanchez

Email: esanchez243@csudh.edu
Telephone: 310-243-2799

GIT Member

Faculty Advising Fellow

Debra (Debbie) Best

Email: dbest@csudh.edu
Telephone: 310-243-3943

GIT Member

Faculty Advising Fellow

Laura Talamante

Email: ltalamente@csudh.edu
Telephone: 310-243-3451

GIT Member

Faculty Retention Specialist

Glenn Bach

Email: gbach@csudh.edu
Telephone: 310-243-3264

GIT Member

Financial Aid College Specialist

Brian Cruz

Email: bcruz@csudh.edu
Telephone: 310-243-3142

GIT Member

Major Advisor

Chanel Shorter

Email: cshorter@csudh.edu
Telpehone: 310-243-3264

College of Business and Public Policy

GIT Member

Associate Dean

Tayyeb Shabbir

Email: tshabbir@csudh.edu
Telephone: 310-243-3578

GIT Member

College Specialist

Tanja Sadowski

Email: tsadowski@csudh.edu
Telephone: 310-243-3844

GIT Member

Financial Aid College Specialist

Rhoda Posey

Email: rposey@csudh.edu
Telephone: 310-243-3020

GIT Member

Graduation Evaluator

Paula Strode

Email: pstrode@csudh.edu
Telephone: 310-243-3645

GIT Member

Major Advisor

George Abraham

Email: gabraham@csudh.edu
Telephone: 310-243-2760

GIT Member

Major Advisor

Ineki Fike

Email: ifike@csudh.edu
Telephone: 310-243-3448

GIT Member

Major Advisor

April Uhlig

Email: auhlig@csudh.edu
Telephone: 310-243-3561

College of Education

GIT Member

Associate Dean

Lisa Hutton

Email: lhutton@csudh.edu
Telephone: 310-243-2748

GIT Member

College Specialist

Elsa Sanchez

Email: esanchez243@csudh.edu
Telephone: 310-243-2799

GIT Member

Faculty Advisor

Lisa Hutton

Email: lhutton@csudh.edu
Telephone: 310-243-2748

GIT Member

Financial Aid College Specialist

Marcela Vega

Email: mvega@csudh.edu
Telephone: 310-243-2015

GIT Member

Graduation Evaluator

Julie Cortes

Email: jucortes@csudh.edu
Telephone: 310-243-2838

GIT Member

Major Advisor

Jherilyn (Jheri) Crisostomo

Email: jcrisostomo@csudh.edu
Telephone: 310-243-3832

GIT Member

Retention Specialist

Margarita Narez

Email: mnarez@csudh.edu
Telephone: 310-243-3538

College of Health, Human Services and Nursing

GIT Member

Associate Dean

Dee Parker

Email: mparker@csudh.edu
Telephone: 310-243-2424

GIT Member

College Specialist

Stephanie Gonsalves

Email: sflores@csudh.edu
Telephone: 310-243-3672

GIT Member

College Specialist

Anete Klintsone

Email: aklintsone@csudh.edu
Telephone: 310-243-3137

GIT Member

Financial Aid College Specialist

Michelle Matthews

Email: mmatthews@csudh.edu
Telephone: 310-243-3618

GIT Member

Graduation Evaluator

Julieta (Julie) Martinez

Email: jmartinez@csudh.edu
Telephone: 310-243-3092

GIT Member

Major Advisor

Debbie Yoklavich

Email: dyoklavich@csudh.edu
Telephone: 310-243-2050

GIT Member

Major Advisor

Mark Kerr

Email: mkerr@csudh.edu
Telephone: 310-243-3423

GIT Member

Major Advisor

Lisa Langford

Email: llangford@csudh.edu
Telephone: 310-243-2257

GIT Member

Major Advisor

Christina Prado

Email: cprado@csudh.edu
Telephone: 310-243-2120

GIT Member

Retention Specialist

Janelle Viray

Email: jviray2@csudh.edu
Telephone: 310-243-3652

College of Natural and Behavioral Science

GIT Member

Associate Dean

Leonardo Martinez

Email: leoh@csudh.edu
Telephone: 310-243-3471

GIT Member

Major Advisor

Mounitra Chatterji

Email: mchatterji@csudh.edu
Telephone: 310-243-3631

GIT Member

Faculty Advising Fellow

John Keyantash

Email: jkeyantash@csudh.edu
Telephone: 310-243-2363

GIT Member

Faculty Advising Fellow

Thomas Landefeld

Email: tlandefeld@csudh.edu
Telephone: 310-243-3528

GIT Member

Graduation Evaluator

Myeshia Leverett

Email: mleverett@csudh.edu
Telephone:310-243-2574

GIT Member

Financial Aid College Specialist

Rosa Ornelas

Email: rornelas@csudh.edu
Telephone:310-243-2006

GIT Member

Retention Specialist

Victoria Fowler

Email: vfowler@csudh.edu
Telephone:310-243-3413

Support Staff

GIT Member

Interim AVP of Retention, University Academic Advisement & Learning

Maruth Figueroa

Email: mafigueroa@csudh.edu
Telephone: 310-243-3723

GIT Member

Director, University Advisement Center

Maria Grandone

Email: mgrandone@csudh.edu
Telephone:310-243-3652

GIT Member

Register

TBD

Email: 
Telephone: 310-243-

GIT Member

Associate Dean of CEIE

Lynda Wilson

Email: lwilson@csudh.edu
Telephone: 310-243-3737

GIT Member

Director of Financial Aid

Delores Lee

Email: dslee@csudh.edu
Telephone: 310-243-2562

GIT Member

Graduation Specialist

Alma Melena

Email: amelena@csudh.edu
Telephone:310-243-2600

GIT Member

Retention Specialist/Advisor, Special Populations

Albert Carpenter

Email: acarpenter@csudh.edu
Telephone:310-243-2538

GIT Member

Testing Coordinator

Stephanie Monge

Email: smonge@csudh.edu
Telephone: 310-243-3635

GIT Member

College Specialist

Tanja Sadowski

Email: tsadowski1@csudh.edu
Telephone: 310-243-3844

GIT Member

Academic Advisor/College Specialist

Elsa Sanchez

Email: esanchez243@csudh.edu
Telephone: 310-243-2799

GIT Member

Academic Advisor Assistant

Karen Hill

Email: khill60@csudh.edu
Telephone: 310-243-3075