Staff

Staff

CHHSN Advising- Staff

lisa-langford

Lisa Langford
Lead Major Academic Advisor
llangford@csudh.edu

Child Development Department
RN-BSN Advising Team

mark-kerr

Mark Kerr
Major Academic Advisor
mkerr@csudh.edu

Health Science Department   
RN-BSN Advising Team

cristina-prado

Cristina Prado
Major Academic Advisor
cprado@csudh.edu

Human Service Department
RN-BSN Advising Team

debbie-yoklavich

Debbie Kordich Yoklavich
Major Academic Advisor
dyoklavich@csudh.edu

RN-BSN Advising Team

janelle-viray

Janelle Viray
Retention Specialist
jviray2@csudh.edu

UAC Staff

Autumn Cunningham, Academic Advisor

 

Autumn Cunningham
College Specialist
acunningham7@csudh.edu

UAC Staff 

ximena-garcia

Ximena Garcia
Student Peer Advisor Representative
chhsnadvising@csudh.edu

alejandra-suarez

Alejandra Suarez
Student Peer Advisor Representative
chhsnadvising@csudh.edu