Staff

CHHSN Advising- Staff

Academic Advisors

Lisa Langford Headshot

Lisa Langford
Lead Major Academic Advisor
llangford@csudh.edu

CDV Advisor Messages
Child Development Department

mark-kerr

Mark Kerr
Major Academic Advisor
mkerr@csudh.edu

HEA Advisor Message
Health Science Department   

cristina-prado

Cristina Prado
Major Academic Advisor
cprado@csudh.edu

HUS Advisor Message
Human Service Department

BSN Advisor Message
RN-BSN Advising Team

debbie-yoklavich

Debbie Kordich Yoklavich
Major Academic Advisor
dyoklavich@csudh.edu

BSN Advisor Message
RN-BSN Advising Team

Angel V headshot

Angel Valdez
Major Academic Advisor
avaldez62@csudh.edu

Clinical Lab Science
Kinesiology
Communication Science and Disorders

janelle-viray

Janelle Viray
Retention Specialist
jviray2@csudh.edu

UAC Staff

College Specialist
uac@csudh.edu

UAC Staff 

 

Student Assistants

alejandra-suarez 

Alejandra Suarez
Student Peer Advisor Representative
chhsnadvising@csudh.edu
 

PeerMAP Interns 

Erika Flores

Stephanie Gardiner

Staci J Headshot

Staci Jackson

Nakisha Mitchell

Cynthia Ortiz 

Leslie Peralta

Maricielo Headshot

Maricielo Portugal

Travone Ray