Graduate Education Faculty

Dr. Pamela Robinson
Dr. Pamela Robinson
Chair and Full-Time Lecturer, Division of Graduate Education

E-mail: parobinson@csudh.edu
Telephone: (310) 243-2201, or 3524
Office: COE 1410A

Dr. Janna Bersi
Dr. Janna Bersi
Professor, Division of Graduate Education

E-mail: jbersi@csudh.edu
Telephone: (310) 243-1063
Office: COE 1463

Dr. Yesenia Fernández
Dr. Yesenia Fernández
Assistant Professor, School Leadership Program

E-mail: yfernandez@csudh.edu
Telephone: (310) 243-3754
Office: COE 1441

 Dr. Kitty Fortner
Dr. Kitty Fortner
Assistant Professor, School Leadership Program

E-mail: kfortner@csudh.edu
Telephone: (310) 243-2618
Office: COE 1439

 Dr. Leena Furtado
Dr. Leena Furtado
Professor, Division of Graduate Education

E-mail: lfurtado@csudh.edu
Telephone: (310) 243-2743
Office: COE 1481/LIB 4579

Dr. Jeremy Hart
Dr. Jeremy Hart
Full-Time Lecturer, School and College Counseling Program

E-mail: jehart@csudh.edu
Telephone: (310) 243-3557
Office: COE 1451

Dr. Antonia Issa Lahera 
Dr. Antonia Issa-Lahera
Associate Professor, Division of Graduate Education
School Leadership Program and Preliminary/CLEAR Administrative Services Credential Coordinator

E-mail: aissalahera@csudh.edu
Telephone: (310) 243-3922
Office: COE 1460

Dr. Julie Jhun
Dr. Julie Jhun
Assistant Professor, School Leadership Program

E-mail: jjhun@csudh.edu
Telephone: (310) 243-3918
Office: COE 1445

Dr. Adriean Mancillas
Dr. Adriean Mancillas
Professor, Division of Graduate Education
School and College Counseling Program Coordinator

E-mail: amancillas@csudh.edu
Telephone: (310) 243-2680
Office: COE 1444

Dr. Anthony Normore
Dr. Anthony Normore
Professor, Division of Graduate Education

E-mail: anormore@csudh.edu
Telephone: (310) 243-3925
Office: COE 1447

Dr. Gary Rhodes
Dr. Gary Rhodes
Professor, Division of Graduate Education
Higher Education Administration & Leadership (HEAL) Graduate Certificate Coordinator

E-mail: grhodes@csudh.edu
Telephone: (310) 243-3755
Office: COE 1469

Dr. A. Terry Richardson
Dr. A. Terry Richardson
Professor, School and College Counseling Program

E-mail: trichardson@csudh.edu
Telephone: (310) 243-2744 
Office: COE 1462

Dr. Carol Sullivan
Dr. Carol Sullivan
Assistant Professor, School and College Counseling Program

E-mail: csullivan@csudh.edu
Telephone: (310) 243-3904
Office: COE 1448

                                                           ______________________________________________________________________________________________

[Get Adobe Acrobat Reader]