Staff

coestaffbanner

COE STAFF LISTING

Dean’s Office • COE 1490 • (310) 243-3510

Lauren Ansorge, Academic Resource Manager, Ext. 3357, Email: lansorge@csudh.edu
Gina M. Garavito, Assistant to the Dean, Ext. 2708, Email: ggaravito@csudh.edu
Hasina Zaman, COE Scheduler/Assistant to the Academic Resource Manager, Ext. 2783, Email: hzaman@csudh.edu
Ruben Caputo, COE Information Technology Consultant, Ext. 2166, Email: rcaputo@csudh.edu

Student Services Center • COE 1401  • (310) 243-3525

Glenda Sturdivant, Student Services Center Coordinator, Ext. 3525, Email: gsturdivant@csudh.edu

Admissions Unit • COE 1401 • (310) 243-3530

Jeanette Perez, Program Admissions Evaluator, Email: jperez@csudh.edu
Maribel Garcia, Program Admissions Evaluator, Email: magarcia@csudh.edu

Credentials Unit • COE 1401 • (310) 243-3353

Karen D. Carpenter, Credential Analyst, Email: kdcarpenter@csudh.edu
Carolyn L. Parker, Credential Analyst, Email: clparker@csudh.edu

Evaluation Center • COE 1470 • (310) 243-2147

Jarod Kawasaki, Assessment Coordinator, Ext. 2253, Email: jakawasaki@csudh.edu
Elena Henriquez, Lead Data Entry & Analysis Assistant Ext. 3348, Email: ehenriquez@csudh.edu
Darrel Skousen, Assessment Analyst, Ext. 3740, Email: dskousen@csudh.edu
Jan Severance, Taskstream Coordinator, Email: jseverance@csudh.edu

Division of Graduate Education • COE 1410 • (310) 243-3524

Miguel A. Terán López, GED Administrative Specialist, Ext. 3038, Email: mteran@csudh.edu

Special Education • COE 1401 • (310) 243-2779

Stephanie Thomas, Special Education Program Coordinator (SPE), Ext. 2569, Email: sthomas@csudh.edu

Division of Teacher Education • COE 1401 • (310) 243-3496

Elena Bonilla, Program Advisor (Multiple Subject and Single Subject), Ext. 2478, Email: ebonilla@csudh.edu

Department of Liberal Studies • COE 1412 • (310) 243-3832

Diana López, Administrative Support Coordinator, Ext. 2268, Email: dlopez@csudh.edu
Jheri (JJ) Crisostomo, Academic Advisor, Ext. 3836, Email: jcrisostomo@csudh.edu

Clinical Coordinator's Office • COE 1401 • (310) 243-2531

Dawn Cook, Clinical Support Coordinator, Ext. 2637, Email: vcook@csudh.edu
Marcia Reed, Multiple Subject Clinical Coordinator, Ext. 2648, Email: mreed@csudh.edu 
Cristina Stephany, Single Subject Clinical Coordinator, Ext. 3118, Email: cstephany1@csudh.edu
Shirley Resich, Special Education (SPE) Clinical Coordinator, Ext. 2794, Email: sresich@csudh.edu

Transition to Teaching/CSI³ • Library 4th Floor • (310) 243-2668

Xiomara Benitez, Coordinator, Ext. 2536, Email: xbenitez@csudh.edu
Janette Benitez, Program Assistant, Ext. 2528, Email: jbenitez@csudh.edu
Jasmin Vivar, Assistant, Ext. 2407, Email: jvivar@csudh.edu