The goal of the CSUDH Cozen Review Taskforce is to gather the required documentation, complete the CSUDH campus visit agenda, and participate in interviews with the reviewers as representatives of our DHR and Title IX programs. Catherine Jermany, Director of Operations and Strategic Initiatives will lead the logistics and preparation for the review, working directly with taskforce members to ensure their readiness for participation.

Taskforce Membership

  • Addae Jahdai-Brown, Director of Residential Living and Learning
  • Agke Grow, Director, Employee Relations, Payroll Services & Benefits
  • Blair Miles, Executive Director of the Office of Equity & Inclusion
  • Cheryl Koos, Associate Vice President of Faculty Affairs and Development
  • Darryl Hamm, Campus Counsel
  • Jim Hill, Professor, Physics Department/Academic Senate Exec. Chair
  • Larry Kimaara, Senior Director, Risk Management & Internal Controls
  • Lesley Stevenson, Associate Director of Residential Life
  • Matthew Smith, Senior Associate Vice President of Student Life Dean of Students
  • Mayra Romo, Center for Advocacy, Prevention & Empowerment (CAPE) Coordinator and Advocate
  • Megan Tagle Adams, Director of Women⁺s & Multicultural Resource Centers
  • Thomas Norman, Professor, Management and Marketing Department/CFA Statewide Senator

Cozen Taskforce Roster [PDF]