Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

Brenna Carll

Brenna D'Ambra

Academic Advisor

Contact Information

Email: bcarll@csudh.edu

Cristina De Dios Rodriguez

Cristina Rodriguez

Academic Advisor

Contact Information

Email: cdediosrodriguez@csudh.edu

Gloria Gandara

Gloria Gandara

Lead Academic Advisor

Contact Information

Email: ggandara1@csudh.edu

Jeffrey Cabanez

Jeffrey Cabanez

Academic Advisor

Contact Information

Email: jcabanez@csudh.edu

Lizbeth Maldonado

Lizbeth Maldonado

Academic Advisor

Contact Information

Email: lmaldonado@csudh.edu

Rogelio Gonzalez

Rogelio Gonzalez

Academic Advisor

Contact Information

Email: rgonzalez@csudh.edu

Sheyla Peinder

Sheyla Peinder

Academic Advisor

Contact Information

Email: speinder1@csudh.edu

Tania Garcia

Tania Garcia

Academic Advisor

Contact Information

Email: tgarcia@csudh.edu

Teresa Payne

Teresa Payne

Academic Advisor

Contact Information

Email: tpayne11@csudh.edu

Tiffany Lara

Tiffany Lara

Lead Academic Advisor

Contact Information

Email: tlara@csudh.edu

Mayra Soriano

Mayra Soriano

Director

Contact Information

Email: masoriano@csudh.edu

Jasmine Victor

Jasmine Boxley

Office Coordinator

Contact Information

Email: jvictor3@csudh.edu


ETE on Social Media: