CSUDH at my High School

At CSUDH, we understand how important it is to support you now more than ever, especially as you navigate the application to enrollment process. We encourage you to sign up for a One on One appointment to meet with our Admission Counselors and attend our one of our upcoming events. Our goal is provide you with information about CSUDH, majors/programs available, the application to enrollment process, financial aid, and the academic/career support we have to offer. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. 

Request More Information


Campus Tours Icon

Campus Tours

Join the herd and take a guided tour with a current CSUDH student. This is the perfect opportunity for visitors to gain knowledge about CSUDH resources, services, and student life. Campus Tours offers prospective student tours and group tours for community college, high school, middle school, and elementary school students.

Schedule a Tour »
Outreach Events Icon

Outreach Events

CSUDH hosts events throughout the year. From Fall application events that highlight all that CSUDH has to offer to Spring admission events that allows admitted students to experience a day at Dominguez, these events are a great way to determine if CSUDH is the perfect choice for you! .

More Information »
Recruitment Icon

Admissions Presentation

CSUDH will be hosting daily presentations to going over the new admission requirements and process, as well as discuss best practices when applying to the University. Our goal is to make sure you have all the information need to determine if CSUDH is the perfect choice for you! .

Schedule Presentation
Contact Us Icon

Contact a Counselor

For any questions please contact the CSUDH Outreach & School Relations Information Center at (310) 243-3422 or email us at info@csudh.edu.

Contact a Counselor

Student Last Name

Counselor

Name

Contact Information

A - C

Dafu Bitmoji

Dafu Goodman

dgoodman@csudh.edu

D - F

Harmony Bitmoji

Harmony Perry

hperry3@csudh.edu

G - I 

Jennifer Bitmoji

Jennifer Wilkins

jewilkins@csudh.edu

J - L

Lorena Bitmoji

Lorena De La Cruz

ldelacruz@csudh.edu

M - O

Cailin Bitmoji

Cailin White

cwhite@csudh.edu 

P - R

Omar Bitmoji

Omar Hernandez

ohernandez40@csudh.edu

S - V

Alfredo Bitmoji

Alfredo Benitez

abenitez35@csudh.edu

W - Z

Jazmine Bitmoji

Jazmine Navarro

jnavarro127@csudh.edu