Degree Programs

Loker Student Union side photoGraduate Degree Programs, Credentials, Options & Certificates with Advisor Contacts

 

DegreeDegreeContact NumberOffice LocationProgram CoordinatorGPALinks
BiologyMS(310) 243-1091NSM A-143 

Fang Wang fwang@csudh.edu

2.75

Business Administration (and MBA online)

MBA

(310) 243-3646

SBS A-323

Betty Vu
bvu@csudh.edu

 
Nicole Girdwain, Admissions Advisor
ngirdwain@csudh.edu

3.00 last 60 (sem)/ 90 (qtr) units or 2.75 cumulative

Computer Science

MS

(310) 243-3398

 

(310) 243-3398

NSM A-133

Jack Han
jhan@csudh.edu

 

Mohsen Beheshti mbeheshti@csudh.edu

2.75

 
Cyber Security

MS

(310) 243-3398

NSM A-133

Mohsen Beheshti mbeheshti@csudh.edu

2.50

Counseling

  • College Counseling
  • School Counseling
MS(310) 243-2680COE 1444 

Adriean Mancillas amancillas@csudh.edu

3.00 

Education

  • Curriculum and Instruction
  • Transitional Kindergarten
  • Dual Language Learning
MA

(310) 243-3496

 

 

(310) 243-3038

COE 1401B

 

 

COE 1410

Lilia Sarmiento lsarmiento@csudh.edu

 

Miguel Teran, GED Administrative Specialist  mteran@csudh.edu

2.75

 

3.00

 

3.00

 

English

  • Literature Option
  • TESL Option
  • Rhetoric and Composition Emphasis
MA

(310) 243-3943

 

(310) 243-3322

 

(310) 243-3958

LCH E-309

 

LCH E-315

 

LCH A-332

Debra Best
dbest@csudh.edu

 

Cyril Edwards Zoerner ezoerner@csudh.edu

 

Vanessa Wenzell
vwenzell@csudh.edu 

3.00 

Environmental Science

MS(310) 243-3166SAC 2154A

Ashish Sinha  asinha@csudh.edu

3.00 

Health Science

  • Orthotics & Prosthetics
MS(562) 735-3300Orthotics and Prosthetics Education Center 10641 Calle LEE, Suite 185 Los Alamitos, Ca 90720

Mark Muller mmuller@csudh.edu

3.00 
Marital & Family TherapyMS(310) 243-2693EAC 305

Michael Laurent mlaurent@csudh.edu

3.00 
Negotiation, Conflict Resolution and Peacebuilding (Online)MA & Post Master's Certificate

(310) 243-3237

 

(310) 243-2295

LIB 5479

 

LIB 5334

Ashia Foard afoard@csudh.edu

 

Brian Jarrett bjarrett@csudh.edu

3.30 

Nursing

  • Nurse Educator
  • Nurse Administrator
  • Clinical Nurse Specialist
  • Family Nurse Practitioner
  • Pathway Program to MSN 

(Adult-Gerontology or Pediatrics)

MS/MSN

(310) 243-3596

 

(310) 243-2644

WH A-320 

 

WH 335

Kathy Chai, Director of School of Nursing kchai@csudh.edu

 

Terri Ares
tares@csudh.edu

3.00 
Occupational TherapyMS

(310) 243-2812

 

(310) 243-2726

WH A-320H

  

WH A-320H

 

Terry Peralta-Catipon tperalta@csudh.edu

 

Chandia Ojeda-Luque otprogram@csudh.edu

3.00 

Psychology

  • Health Psychology
  • Clinical Psychology
MA(310) 243-3642SBS A-323 

Karen Wilson kmason@csudh.edu

3.00 

Master of Public Administration (and MPA online)

  • Public Management
  • Criminal Justice Policy and Administration
  • Nonprofit Management
  • Health Care Policy and Administration

MPA

(310) 243-3646

SBS A-323

Betty Vu
bvu@csudh.edu

Nicole Girdwain, Admissions Advisor ngirdwain@csudh.edu

3.00 last 60 (sem)/ 90 (qtr.) units or 2.75 cumulative

 

Quality Assurance 

MS

(310) 243-3880

EE 1300

Gupreet Singh gsingh@csudh.edu

2.75

School Leadership

MA 

(310) 243-3922

COE 1470

Antonia Issa Lahera  aissalahera@csudh.eedu

3.0

Social Work

MSW

(310) 243-2181

 

(310) 243-2153

WH B-385

Nicole Vazquez
nvazquez@csudh.edu

 

Interim Admissions Coordinator
Paul Vu
pvu@csudh.edu 

2.75

Sociology

  • General Sociology
  • Research Skills
MA(310) 243-3180SBS B-333 

Katy Pinto
kpinto@csudh.edu

2.75 

Special Education

MA Credential

(310) 243-3496

COE 1463

Kate Esposito  kesposito@csudh.edu

2.75

 

Teacher Education Credential

 Credential

(310) 243-1026COE

Lilia Sarmiento lsarmiento@csudh.edu

2.75

 

 [Get Adobe Reader Free]