Contact Us

Sponsored Research and Programs

Claudia G. Peyton, Ph.D.
Interim Dean, Office of Graduate Studies and Research
cpeyton@csudh.edu; office: (310) 243-3067

Gillian Fischer, CRA
Director of Sponsored Research and Programs

gfischer@csudh.edu; office: (310) 243-3119

Craig Geber
Senior Coordinator of Sponsored Research and Programs

cgeber@csudh.edu; office: (310) 243-2852

Valencia Teems
Sr. Coordinator of Sponsored Research and Programs Analyst
vteems1@csudh.edu; office: (310) 243-3466

Chandra Srinivasan (Khan), Ph.D.
Faculty Director for Research Development

ckhan@csudh.edu; office: (310) 243-3756

Judith Aguirre
Research Compliance Officer

jaguirre@csudh.edu; office: (310) 243-2136

Brigette Brown, MFA
Thesis & Grant Review Coordinator
bbrown@csudh.edu; office: (310) 243-2457

Bacilisa Baltazar
Administrative Analyst

bbaltazar6@csudh.edu; office: (310) 243-3756

Visit Us

Office of Graduate Studies and Research
Welch Hall (WH), Room 445
1000 East Victoria Street
Carson, CA 90747

Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Online or Email

Student Research Day: srday@csudh.edu

Research Compliance Coordinatorirb@csudh.edu

Telephone/Fax

Telephone: (310) 243-3756

Fax: (310) 516-4410