Contact Us

Sponsored Research and Programs

John W. Price, Ph.D.
Interim Dean, Office of Graduate Studies and Research
jprice@csudh.edu; office: (310) 243-2553

Gillian Fischer, CRA
Director of Sponsored Research and Programs

gfischer@csudh.edu; office: (310) 243-3119

Chandra Srinivasan (Khan), Ph.D.
Faculty Director for Research Development
ckhan@csudh.edu; office: (310) 243-3756

Judith Aguirre
Research Compliance Officer
jaguirre@csudh.edu; office: (310) 243-2136

Bacilisa Baltazar
Administrative Analyst
bbaltazar6@csudh.edu; office: (310) 243-3756

Brigette Brown, MFA
Thesis & Grant Review Coordinator
bbrown@csudh.edu; office: (310) 243-2457

Jevon Echave
Post Award Analyst
jechave@csudh.edu; office: (310) 243-3162

Craig Geber
Senior Coordinator of Sponsored Research and Programs

cgeber@csudh.edu; office: (310) 243-2852

Chi Nguyen
Post Award Accountant/Analyst
cnguyen@csudh.edu; office: (310) 243-3059

Valencia Teems
Sr. Coordinator of Sponsored Research and Programs Analyst
vteems1@csudh.edu; office: (310) 243-3466

Valerie Whittington
Post Award Analyst II
vwhittington@csudh.edu; office: (310) 243-3058

Visit Us

Office of Graduate Studies and Research
Welch Hall (WH), Room 445
1000 East Victoria Street
Carson, CA 90747

Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Online or Email

Student Research Day: srday@csudh.edu

Sponsored Research and Programs: rsp@csudh.edu

CSUDH Research: research@csudh.edu

Research Compliance Coordinatorirb@csudh.edu

Telephone

Graduate Studies and Research - Telephone: (310) 243-3756

Sponsored Research and Programs - Telephone: (310) 243-2445