Faculty

PROGRAM CHAIR, Dr. Pamela Krochalk

Ana Barraza
Lecturer

Shahrzad Bazargan
Lecturer
sbazargan@csudh.edu

Tuyen Bui
Lecturer
tbui@csudh.edu

Karla Castillo
Lecturer
kcastillo@csudh.edu

Mari Cruz Escarcega
Lecturer

Donna Duecker
Lecturer
ddueker@csudh.edu

Amer Elahraf
Lecturer

Charles Gabbert
Professor
cgabbert@csudh.edu

Nicholas Gorman
Lecturer
ngorman@csudh.edu

Bree Hemingway
Lecturer

Celia Hogenson Kida
Lecturer
chogensonkida@csudh.edu

Wenli Jen
Lecturer
wjen@csudh.edu

Darrah Kuratani
Lecturer
dkuratani@csudh.edu

Molly Lancaster
Lecturer

Lisa Langford
Lecturer
llangford@csudh.edu

Rosie McCann
Lecturer
rmccann@csudh.edu

Criss Moreno
Lecturer

Jennifer S. Munday
Assistant Professor


Enrique Ortega
Associate Professor
eortega@csudh.edu

Paul Penoliar
Lecturer
Shannon Roback
Professor
Archana Sharma
Professor
Robin Sinks
Lecturer
rsinks@csudh.edu
Elwin R. Tilson
Professor
Matthew Ting
Lecturer
Ron Wensel
Lecturer
rwensel@csudh.edu
Abel Whittemore
Lecturer
aawhittemore@csudh.edu

Wendella Wray
Lecturer
wwray@csudh.edu

CONTACT US

Health Science Department

Diana Osejo
Administrative Support Coordinator
dosejo@csudh.edu

Office Location: WH A-330
Phone: 310-243-3748

The Chair and Faculty Advisors can provide assistance with information regarding career choices, graduate school, selecting electives, and personal issues that may serve as barriers to timely and successful completion of the program.  Faculty advisors are only available during the academic year and are not available during the winter/summer breaks. 

The Department Chair is available during the academic year and during the summer/winter breaks on a modified schedule.  Please see the Major Advisor to submit approval to the Chair for course or elective substitutions.