Staff Listing and Information

Vacant
Associate Vice President, Human Resources 
(310) 243-3771

Agke Grow
Director, Employee Relations
(310) 243-3771
agrow@csudh.edu

Linda San
Assistant to the AVP, Human Resources/Employee Relations Coordinator
(310) 243-3270
lsan2@csudh.edu

Monica Ponce
Director, Human Resources Operations
(310) 243-2283
mponce@csudh.edu

Debbie Marcusson
Director, Professional Development & Training
(310) 243-2614
dmarcusson@csudh.edu

Julio Arevalo
Employment Manager
(310) 243-3093
jarevalo@csudh.edu

Jana Williams
Classification & Compensation Manager
(310) 243-2488
jwilliams452@csudh.edu

Shaun Milton
Workers' Compensation/ADA Manager
(310) 243-3694
smilton1@csudh.edu

Christina Muller
Payroll Services & Benefits Manager
(310) 243-3005
cmuller@csudh.edu

Adria Edwards
HRIS/SME Analyst
(310) 243-2408
aredwards@csudh.edu

Efrain Carlin-Perez
Human Resources Analyst
(310) 243-1056
ecarlin@csudh.edu

Tanisha Dean
Recruitment Analyst
(310) 243-3015
tdean@csudh.edu

Adriana Godoy
Classification & Compensation Analyst
(310) 243-2133
agodoy@csudh.edu

Latisha Thomas
Human Resources Coordinator
(310) 243-3859
lthomas96@csudh.edu


Information: