Staff Listing and Information

Human Resources Management

CSU Dominguez Hills 
Welch Hall 205 & 340
1000 East Victoria Street
Carson, CA 90747

Hours: Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Open During Lunch

HRM Mainline:
(310) 243-3771 l Fax: (310) 928-7256
hrm@csudh.edu 

Payroll Services & Benefits Mainline:
(310) 243-3769 l Fax: (310) 928-7165
benefitservices@csudh.edu
payrollservices@csudh.edu


Administrators

Karine Shirinian
Associate Vice President, Human Resources 

Welch Hall 340 (310) 243-3771 
kshirinian@csudh.edu

Agke Grow
Director, Employee Relations, Payroll Services & Benefits
(310) 243-3771
agrow@csudh.edu

Monica Ponce
Director, Human Resources Operations
(310) 243-2283
mponce@csudh.edu 

Al Camacho
Manager Payroll Services 
(310) 243-3005
acamacho@csudh.edu 

Chris Muller
Payroll Services & Benefits Manager
(310) 243-3005
cmuller@csudh.edu

Jana Williams
Classification & Compensation Manager
(310) 243-2488
jwilliams452@csudh.edu

Julio Arevalo
Employment Manager
(310) 243-3093
jarevalo@csudh.edu

Shaun Milton
Workers' Compensation/ADA Manager
(310) 243-3694
smilton1@csudh.edu

Staff

Adria Edwards
HRIS/SME Analyst
(310) 243-2408
aredwards@csudh.edu

Adriana Godoy
Classification & Compensation Analyst
(310) 243-2133
agodoy@csudh.edu

Adrienne Guterrez
HR Assistant
(310) 243-2780
agutierrez@csudh.edu

Connie Clark
Payroll Tech
(310) 243-3292
cclark108@csudh.edu

Efrain Carlin-Perez
Human Resources Analyst
(310) 243-1056
ecarlin@csudh.edu

Karen Kato
Payroll Tech
(310) 243-2442
kkato@csudh.edu

Latisha Thomas
Recruitment Analyst
(310) 243-3859
lthomas96@csudh.edu

Lauren Lopez
Payroll & Benefits Support Assistant
(310) 243-3769
llopez298@csudh.edu

Linda San
Assistant to the AVP, Human Resources/Employee Relations Coordinator
Welch Hall 340 (310) 243-3270
lsan2@csudh.edu

Lisa Kim
Payroll Tech
(310) 243-3884
lkim@csudh.edu

Nicole Melara
Benefits Coordinator
(310) 243-2505
nmelara1@csudh.edu

Tanisha Dean
Employment Specialist
(310) 243-3015
tdean@csudh.edu

Vanessa Banks
Payroll Tech
(310) 243-3902
vbanks@csudh.edu