Staff Listing and Information

Staff Listing and Information

CSU Dominguez Hills 
Welch Hall 200 & 340
1000 East Victoria Street
Carson, CA 90747

Hours: Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Open During Lunch

Welch Hall 340
(310) 243-3771 l Fax: (310) 928-7256
hrm@csudh.edu 

  • AVPHR
  • Classification & Compensation
  • Employee Relations
  • HR Operations
  • HR Programs
  • Recruitment

Welch Hall 200
(310) 243-3769 l Fax: (310) 928-7165
benefitservices@csudh.edu
payrollservices@csudh.edu

  • Benefits
  • Payroll Services

Staff Contact Information

Monica Ponce
Interim Associate Vice President, Human Resources
(310) 243-2283
mponce@csudh.edu 

Linda San
Assistant to the AVP, Human Resources/Employee Relations Coordinator
(310) 243-3270
lsan2@csudh.edu

HR Operations

Jana Williams
Interim Director, HR Operations
(310) 243-2488
jwilliams452@csudh.edu

Oversees:

  • HR Operations
  • HRIS
  • Classification & Compensation
  • Employment Services

HR Information System (HRIS)

Adria Edwards
HRIS/SME Analyst
(310) 243-2408
aredwards@csudh.edu

Efrain Carlin-Perez
Human Resources Analyst
(310) 243-1056
ecarlin@csudh.edu

Classification & Compensation

Adriana Godoy
Classification & Compensation Analyst
(310) 243-2133
agodoy@csudh.edu

Dolores G. Lopez
Classification & Compensation Analyst
(310) 243-3569
dglopez@csudh.edu

Employment Services

Julio Arevalo
Employment Manager
(310) 243-3093
jarevalo@csudh.edu

Adrienne Gutierrez
HR Support Assistant
(310) 243-2780
agutierrez@csudh.edu

Latisha Thomas
Recruitment Analyst
(310) 243-3859
lthomas96@csudh.edu

Tanisha Dean
Employment Specialist
(310) 243-3015
tdean@csudh.edu

Employee Relations, Payroll Services & Benefits

Agke Grow
Director, Employee Relations, Payroll Services & Benefits
(310) 243-3771

agrow@csudh.edu

Oversees Units of:

  • Employee Relations
  • Payroll Services
  • Benefits

Chris Muller
Payroll Services & Benefits Manager
(310) 243-3005
cmuller@csudh.edu

Benefits 

Lauren Lopez
Payroll & Benefits Support Assistant
(310) 243-2614
llopez298@csudh.edu

Nicole Melara
Benefits Representative
(310) 243-2505
nmelara1@csudh.edu

Payroll Services

Vacant
Payroll Tech
(310) 243-3292

Karen Kato
Payroll Tech
(310) 243-2442
kkato@csudh.edu

Lisa Kim
Payroll Tech
(310) 243-3884
lkim@csudh.edu

Vanessa Banks
Payroll Tech
(310) 243-3902
vbanks@csudh.edu

HR Programs

Shaun Milton
Associate Director, HR Programs
(310) 243-3694
smilton1@csudh.edu

Oversees:

  • Workers' Compensation
  • Americans with Disabilities (ADA)
  • Employee Relations Support