Faculty

Department Chair

Phu Phan

Phu Phan, MSW, PhD
310-243-3495
pphan@csudh.edu

Assistant Professors

Hannah Nguyen

Hannah Nguyen, PhD
310-243-2116
hnguyen@csudh.edu

Sarah Underwood

Sarah Underwood, PhD
310-243-2453
sunderwood@csudh.edu

Annalyn Valdez-DadiaAnnalyn Valdez-Dadia, DrPH
310-243-2411
avaldezdadia@csudh.edu

Fieldwork Coordinator

America IslasAmerica Islas, LMFT
310-243-3122
amislas@csudh.edu

Lecturers

Heidi Allison-RhoadesHeidi Allison-Rhoades, LCSW
310-243-2719
harhoades@csudh.edu
Daniel BrezenoffDaniel Brezenoff, LCSW
310-243-2719
dbrezenoff@csudh.edu
Meka BrownMeka Brown, MA, MS
310-243-2719
mbrown@csudh.edu
Al GarciaAl Garcia, MSW
310-243-2719
agarcia@csudh.edu
rocgarcia

Rocio Garcia, MSW
310-243-2719
rgarcia@csudh.edu

Tri Le

Tri Le, MSW
Full-time Lecturer
310-243-2174
tle@csudh.edu

Carmen McCorvey

Carmen McCorvey, MSW
310-243-2719
cmccorvey@csudh.edu

Alma Melena

Alma Melena, MA
310-243-2719
amelena@csudh.edu

Lisa SuekiLisa Sueki, PhD
310-243-2719
lsueki@csudh.edu
Sharon VaughnSharon Vaugh, MSW
310-243-2719
svaugh@csudh.edu
Jill WusslerJill Wussler, LCSW
310-243-2719
jwussler@csudh.edu