Contact Us

Information Technology Directory

Telephone numbers and e-mail addresses of I.T. staff

Welch Hall

Division of Information Technology/Office of Vice President and CIO
Welch Hall (WH) 435
CSU Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria Street
Carson, CA 90747
Phone: 310.243.3655
Fax: 310.516.3877

Office of the Vice President and CIO

  • Chris Manriquez, Vice President and CIO of The Division of Information Technology
    WH 435
    (310)243-3655
    cmanriquez@csudh.edu
  • Delores Benjamin, Executive Assistant to the VP of Information Technology
    WH 435
    (310)243-3655
    dbenjamin@csudh.edu
  • Muñeca Williams, Administrative Coordinator
    WH 380
    (310)243-3702
    mxwilliams@csudh.edu

Office of Service and Financial Management

Office of the Information Security Officer (ISO)

  • Kerry Boyer, Associate Vice President, Infrastructure & Production Services/ISO
    WH 380
    (310)243-3777
    iso@csudh.edu

Office of Enterprise Applications (EA)

Office of Infrastructure & Production Services

  • Kerry Boyer, Associate Vice President, Infrastructure & Production Services/ISO
    WH 380
    (310)243-3777
    kboyer@csudh.edu
  • Mahabub Alam, Network Specialist, Campus Backbone Network
    WH 370
    (310)243-2430
    malam@csudh.edu
  • Yusef Andrews, Operating Systems Analyst
    WH C-152
    (310)243-1057
    scarey@csudh.edu
  • Stephanie Carey, IT Security Analyst
    WH 380
    (310)243-2654
    scarey@csudh.edu
  • Eren Erener, Network Analyst
    WH 370
    (310)243-3387
    bsmith@csudh.edu
  • Gabriel Flores, Operating Systems Analyst
    WH C-152
    (310)243-1054
    gflores@csudh.edu
  • Michael Foo, Senior Systems Administrator, Server Operations & Administration
    WH 370
    (310)243-2723
    mfoo@csudh.edu
  • Maria Garcia-Barajas, Telecommunications Analyst/Specialist
    LIB G146
    (310)243-3121
    mgarciabarajas@csudh.edu
  • Nathlyn Hirohama, Security Analyst
    WH 380
    (310)243-3541
    nhirohama@csudh.edu
  • Glenn Masuda, Network Analyst
    LIB D107
    (310)243-2271
    gmasuda@csudh.edu
  • Steven Sanchez, Systems Administrator, Server Operations & Administration
    WH 370
    (310)243-2357
    ssanchez@csudh.edu

Office of User and Access Services

Office of Academic Technology

Office of Reprographics (x3371)

  • Cynthia Jones-Hunter, Program Coordinator and Information Security
    WH 123
    (310)243-2735
    cjones@csudh.edu
  • Cynthia Brown, Duplicating Machine Operator
    WH 105
    (310)243-2608
    cbrown@csudh.edu

General Purpose Computer Lab

LIB-G149
Phones: 310.243.3654 and 310.243.2457

Library

Library Help Desk
(310)243-3227

Instructional Media Distribution (IMD)
LIB C108
Phone: 310.243.3834
Fax: 310.217.6965

Instructional Media Center (IMC)
LIB G-141A
Phone: 310.243.3704
Fax: 310.217.6965

Academic Technology
LIB 5723
Phone: 310.243.3704
Fax: 310.217.6965

Telecommunications
LIB G146
Phone: 310.243.3800
Fax: 310.243.2343

I.T. Conference Room
WH-380Q
Phone: (310)243-3078