Leadership Team

Chris Manriquez, Vice President and CIO of The Division of Information Technology
WH 435
(310)243-3655
cmanriquez@csudh.edu

Marci Payne, PMP, Chief of Operations
WH 370
(310)243-2307
mpayne@csudh.edu

Reza Boroon, Manager, Instructional Media & Design
LIB 5723
(310)243-2524
rboroon@csudh.edu

Kerry Boyer, Associate Vice President, Infrastructure & Production Services/ISO
WH 380
(310)243-3777
kboyer@csudh.edu

Bill Chang, Associate Vice President, Development & Digital Convergence
WH 380
(310)243-2369
bchang@csudh.edu

Sara Hariri, Information Security Investigation Manager/TISO
WH C-152C
(310)243-2730
shariri@csudh.edu

Jacqueline Kuenz, Division Office Manager
WH 380
(310) 243-3702
jkuenz@csudh.edu

Farhad Mansouri, Manager, User Services
WH 370
(310)243-3581
fmansouri@csudh.edu

Alana Olschwang, Associate Vice President, University Effectiveness, Planning, & Analytics
WH 363
aolschwang@csudh.edu

Gary Polk, Interim Director, Innovation Incubator
WHA A142A
(310)24-2466
gpolk@csudh.edu