Contact Us

Labor Studies Department

Location and Mailing Address:
Library (LIB) 4th Floor
CSU Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria St.
Carson, CA 90747

Staff Directory

NameEmailOfficePhoneTitle
Tia Koonsetkoonse@csudh.eduNorth Library, 4500-M(310) 243-3640Coordinator
Vivan Pricevprice@csudh.eduNorth Library, 4th Floor(310) 243-3583Coordinator
Jackie Haynesjhaynes@csudh.eduNorth Library, 4579(310) 243-3640Department Coordinator


Labor Studies Faculty

NameEmailOfficePhoneTitle
James Bestjbest@csudh.edu--Adjunct Professor
Michael Chavezmichavez@csudh.edu--Adjunct Professor
Trevor Griffeytgriffey@csudh.edu-(310) 243-3328Adjunct Professor
Matthew McGarveymmcgarvey@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall C-312(310) 243-3636Adjunct Professor
Leisette Rodriguezlerodriguez@csudh.eduNorth Library, 4th Floor-Adjunct Professor