Contact Us

Labor Studies Department

Location and Mailing Address:
Labor Studies Department
North Library, 4579
California State University, Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria St., Carson, CA 90747

Staff Directory

NameEmailOfficePhoneTitle
Tia Koonsetkoonse@csudh.eduNorth Library, 4500-M(310) 243-3640Coordinator
Jackie Haynesjhaynes@csudh.eduNorth Library, 4579(310) 243-3218Department Coordinator


Labor Studies Faculty

NameEmailOfficePhoneTitle
James Bestjbest@csudh.edu--Lecturer
Michael Chavezmichavez@csudh.edu--Lecturer
Trevor Griffeytgriffey@csudh.edu--Lecturer
Matthew McGarveymmcgarvey@csudh.eduLaCorte Hall C-312-Lecturer
Leisette Rodriguezlerodriguez@csudh.eduNorth Library, 4th Floor-Lecturer