Staff Listing

Library Personnel Directory

This page contains a list of the phone numbers and e-mails for library employees. Click on a department name to go to that department's list. All phone numbers have the same area code and prefix, plus the 4 digit extension: (310) 243-XXXX

For library services contact information click here


Library Administration - LIB SOUTH 5034 (x3700)

  • Vacant, x2207
    Associate Dean, University Library
  • Yvette Mack, x2127
    Art Collections Curator
    Events and Building Support Coordinator
    ymack@csudh.edu

Donald R. and Beverly J. Gerth Archives/Special Collections - LIB SOUTH 5039 (x3895)

Collections Access and Processing Services - LIB NORTH D101-D102, (x2820)

Technology Checkout Program - LIB SOUTH 2039 (x2173)

  • Amirul Yusuf, x2058
    Technology Checkout Program/Reference Assistant
    ayusuf@csudh.edu

User Services - LIB NORTH 2717 (x3712, x3716)

Circulation/Course Reserves Department - LIB NORTH 2717 (x3712)

Interlibrary Loan - LIB SOUTH 3941 (x3716)

Reference, Instruction, and Outreach Services - LIB SOUTH 2037 (x3718)

  • Maggie Clarke, x2084
    Reference & Instruction Librarian
    Liaison Librarian for the College of Arts and Humanities (CAH) - Humanities (History)
    Liaison Librarian for the College of Natural and Behavioral Science (CNBS) - Natural Sciences
    mclarke@csudh.edu
  • Jillian Eslami, x3233
    Reference & Instruction Librarian
    Liaison Librarian for the College of Business Administration and Public Policy (CBAPP) - Criminal Justice and Public Administration
    jholt@csudh.edu
  • Carolyn Caffrey Gardner, x3072
    Information Literacy Coordinator
    Liaison Librarian for the College of Natural and Behavioral Science (CNBS) - Social and Behavioral Sciences
    cgardner@csudh.edu
  • Joanna Messer Kimmitt, x2088
    User Services Coordinator
    Liaison Librarian for the College of Health, Human Services, and Nursing (CHHSN) - Division of Human Services, Division of Kinesiology & Recreation, and Other Graduate Programs
    jkimmitt@csudh.edu
  • Wei Ma, x2085 (on sabbatical Fall 2018)
    Electronic Resources Librarian
    Liaison Librarian for the College of Education (COE)
    wma@csudh.edu
  • Naomi Moy, x2086
    Affordable Learning Solutions Campus Coordinator
    nmoy@csudh.edu
  • Dana Ospina, x2581
    Digital Initiatives Librarian
    Liaison Librarian for the College of Arts and Humanities (CAH) - Performing and Visual Arts
    dopsina@csudh.edu
  • Nicole Patch, x3850
    Reference & Instruction Librarian/Cataloger
    Liaison Librarian for the College of Education (COE) (Fall 2018)
    npatch@csudh.edu
  • Wendy Vermeer, x3134
    Collection Services Coordinator
    Liaison Librarian for the College of Business and Public Policy (CBAPP) - Business Administration
    wvermeer@csudh.edu
  • Tessa Withorn, x3279
    Online Learning Librarian
    Liaison Librarian for the College of Health, Human Services, and Nursing (CHHSN) - Division of Health Sciences & School of Nursing
    twithorn@csudh.edu