MFT Faculty

Core Faculty

Karen Quek

Karen Quek
MFT Department Chair
Associate Professor

Telephone (310) 243-2126
Office WH 480
email  kquek@csudh.edu
Liang-Ying Chou

Liang-Ying Chou
Visiting Professor
FieldWork Coordinator

Telephone 
Office WH 480
email  lchou@csudh.edu
Monique Willis

Monique Willis

Assistant Professor

Telephone (310) 243-2334
Office WH 480
email  mwillis@csudh.edu
Chaka McAlpin

Chaka McAlpin

Adjunct Professor

Telephone (310) 243-2032
Office WH 480
email  cmcalpin@csudh.edu
Ronecia Lark

Ronecia Lark
Adjunct Professor
Telephone (310) 243-2032
Office WH 480
email  rlark@csudh.edu





Adjunct Faculty

Thomas Carouso

Thomas Carouso
Adjunct Professor
Telephone (310) 243-2032
Office WH 480
email  tcarouso@csudh.edu
Sue Harris

Sue Harris
Adjunct Professor
Telephone (310) 243-2032
Office WH 480
email  sharris@csudh.edu
Mark Mitchell

Mark Mitchell
Adjunct Professor
Telephone (310) 243-2032
Office WH 480
email  mmitchell@csudh.edu
Chelze Zamani

Chelze Zamani
Adjunct Professor
Telephone (310) 243-2032
Office WH 480
email  czamani@csudh.edu