Contact

Contact Us

Procurement & Contracts
Location:Welch Hall, Room B-485
Telephone:(310) 243-3799

Fax:

Email:

(310) 928-7162

procurement@csudh.edu

Hours:Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Open During Lunch
Maria

Maria Hernandez
Director
mehernandez@csudh.edu

Mary Granger
Administrative Analyst
mgranger@csudh.edu

Nicholas Salcido
Buyer III
nsalcido@csudh.edu

 

Cliff Lowe
Buyer III
clowe17@csudh.edu

Aileen Madrid

Aileen Madrid
Buyer II
amadrid@csudh.edu

Stephanie

Stephanie Garcia
Buyer II
sgarcia@csudh.edu

Sabrina Rodriguez
Buyer I
srodriguez@csudh.edu


Facilities Leasing & Scheduling

Location: Welch Hall, Room B-485
Phone: (310) 243-3799

Hours: Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Closed daily from 12:00 to 1:00 p.m.

Contact:
Procurement and Contracts
procurement@csudh.edu