Contact Us

Procurement & Contracts
Location:Welch Hall, Room B485
Telephone:(310) 243-3799
Fax:(310) 928-7162
Hours:Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Open During Lunch

Gene Surh
Director
gsurh@csudh.edu

Maria

Maria Hernandez
Manager
mehernandez@csudh.edu

Lyda

Lyda Stukes
Administrative Assistant
lstukes@csudh.edu

Vacant
Buyer III

Nicholas Salcido
Buyer III
nsalcido@csudh.edu

Aileen Madrid

Aileen Madrid
Buyer II
amadrid@csudh.edu

Stephanie

Stephanie Garcia
Buyer II
sgarcia@csudh.edu

Sabrina Rodriguez
Buyer I
srodriguez@csudh.edu

Records Management

Location: Welch Hall, Room B-485
Phone: (310) 243-2513
Fax: (310) 516-3351

Hours: Monday - Friday
7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Closed daily from 12:00 to 1:00 p.m.

Contact:
Mary Granger
Records Management Analysis
mgranger@csudh.edu


Facilities Leasing & Scheduling

Location: Welch Hall, Room B-485
Phone: (310) 243-2231
Fax: (310) 516-3305

Hours: Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Closed daily from 12:00 to 1:00 p.m.

Contact:
Vernesta Johnson
Leasing & Scheduling Coordinator
vjohnson@csudh.edu