Our Staff

Administration

Janie MacHarg, Ph.D.
Director
jmacharg@csudh.edu

Irina Gaal, M.D.
Chief of Medical Services
Board Certified in Emergency Medicine
igaal@csudh.edu

Laura Castillo
Assistant to the Director
lcastillo@csudh.edu


Physicians

Sophia Momand, M.D.
Staff Physician
Board Certified in Family Practice

Hiawatha Harris, M.D.
Psychiatrist (part-time)
Board Certified in Psychiatry

Vacant
Orthopedist (part-time)


Nurse Practitioners

Eloisa V. Romero, F.N.P.-C
Nurse Practitioner

Christina Campbell, R.N., F.N.P
Nurse Practitioner


Nursing

Natalie Ashe, R.N.
Registered Nurse

Michelle Kikuchi, LVN
Licensed Vocational Nurse


Ancillary Health Services

Narvell Harris, RPh
Pharmacist

Patricia Shelton, M.S.M.T., C.L.S.
Clinical Laboratory Scientist

Leah Kram, M.S.M.T., C.L.S.
Clinical Laboratory Scientist

JoAnn Aragon Valdivia, CHES
Health Educator

Josephine Lara, MPH., CHES
Health Education Assistant

Chris Manley, C.R.T.
Radiological Technologist


Support Services/Medical Records

Rosie Diaz Coleman
Medical Records Coordinator

Rochelle Rhodes
Administrative Support Assistant

Lois Webster
Administrative Support Assistant


Optometry Clinic

Christine Chan, O.D.
(part-time)


Psychological Services

Connie White-Betz, Ph.D.
Staff Psychologist

cbetz@csudh.edu

Mekeisha S. Buffaloe, Psy.D.
Staff Psychologist

mbuffaloe@csudh.edu

Nathan Edwards, Psy.D.
Staff Psychologist

naedwards@csudh.edu

Tiffany Herbert, Ph.D.
Staff Psychologist

therbert@csudh.edu

Kathleen Johnson, Ph.D.
Staff Psychologist

kmjohnson@csudh.edu

Sergio Mancilla, Psy.D.
Staff Psychologist

smancilla@csudh.edu

Janet Niederman, Ph.D.
Staff Psychologist

jniederman@csudh.edu

Norma Quintero, Ph.D., L.C.S.W.
Staff Psychologist

nquintero@csudh.edu

Monica Rosas-Baines, Ph.D.
Staff Psychologist

mrosas@csudh.edu

Bruce Sterling Wallace II, Psy.D.
Staff Psychologist

bwallace@csudh.edu


Support Staff

Renee Gaston
Administrative Support Coordinator

Shána Garrett
Administrative Support Coordinator


Student Health on Social Media: