Meet the Staff

Mayra Soriano
Director
Phone: (310) 243-3689 
Email icon    masoriano@csudh.edu

Jasmine Victor
Office Coordinator
Phone:
 (310) 243-2626
Email icon  jvictor3@csudh.edu

Tiffany Lara
Lead Academic Advisor
Phone:
 (310) 243-3656
Email icon  tlara@csudh.edu

Gloria Gandara
Lead Academic Advisor
Phone:
 (310) 243-2322
Email icon  ggandara1@csudh.edu

Rogelio Gonzalez
Academic Advisor
Phone:
 (310) 243-2605
Email icon  rgonzalez@csudh.edu

Cristina De Dios Rodriguez
Academic Advisor
Phone:
 (310) 243-2894
Email icon  cdediosrodriguez@csudh.edu

Shelya Peinder
Academic Advisor
Phone:
 (310) 243-2892
Email icon  speinder1@csudh.edu

Tania Garcia
Academic Advisor
Phone:
 (310) 243-3256
Email icon  tgarcia@csudh.edu

Brenna Carll
Academic Advisor
Phone:
 (310) 243-2759
Email icon  bcarll@csudh.edu

Jeffery Cabanez
Academic Advisor
Phone:
 (310) 243-2599
Email icon  jcabanez@csudh.edu 

Teresa Payne
Academic Advisor
Phone:
 (310) 243-3043
Email icon  tpayne11@csudh.edu

Lizbeth Maldonado
Academic Advisor
Phone:
 (310) 243-2874
Email icon  lmaldonado@csudh.edu

Efren Melena
Graduate Intern
Phone:
 (310) 243-3606
Email icon  eteintern@gmail.com


ETE on Social Media: