Contact Us

University Communications and Public Affairs

California State University, Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria Street, Welch Hall (WH) C400
Carson, CA 90747
Phone: (310) 243-2001

Staff

  • John Axtell, Associate Vice President, Communications & Marketing
    WH C400
    (310) 243-2001
    jaxtell@csudh.edu

  • Amy Bentley-Smith, Director, University Communications & Public Affairs
    WH C400
    (310) 243-2455
    abentleysmith@csudh.edu

  • Paul Browning, Senior Writer & Media Relations Specialist
    WH C400
    (310) 243-2740
    pbrowning@csudh.edu

  • Jeff Farsai, Creative Services Producer
    WH C400
    (310) 243-2820
    jfarsai@csudh.edu

  • Laura Drake, Graphic Designer
    WH C400
    (310) 243-2897
    ldrake@csudh.edu

  • Shin Mi Pak, Graphic Designer
    WH C400
    (310) 243-3913
    spak@csudh.edu

  • Brett Chien, Digital Communications & Web Marketing Specialist
    WH C400
    (310) 243-2125
    bchien@csudh.edu

  • Nick Bulum, Web Content Creator
    WH C400
    (310) 243-3138
    nbulum@csudh.edu

  • Kandis Newman, Communications Support Coordinator
    WH C400
    (310) 243-2001
    knewman@csudh.edu