CM1 User Listing: SA

CM1 Site & User Listing

Student Affairs

| Back to Main Listing | Legend |

CM1 site and user listing
 CM1 UserTrained
SiteName (ID)RoleWA/CEU
/student-affairsPayman Khani (pkhani)E 9/24/13
/student-affairsMarcus Jones (majones)E 10/20/16
/student-affairsNick Bulum (nbulum)E6/21/18
/student-affairsHillary Griffin (hgriffin)E10/20/17
/student-affairs/deanNick Bulum (nbulum)E6/21/18
/student-affairs/deanHillary Griffin (hgriffin)E10/20/17
/admissions,
/future-students
Amy Bentley-Smith (abentleysmith)E8/1/13
/admissions,
/future-students
Payman Khani (pkhani)E 9/24/13
/admissions,
/future-students
Hillary Griffin (hgriffin)E 10/20/17
/admissions,
/future-students
Brenda Hernandez (bhernandez)E 5/28/14
/admissions,
/future-students
Maritza Solano (msolano)E 5/12/16
/admissions,
/future-students
Marcus Jones (majones)E 10/20/16
/admissions,
/future-students
Saul Soria (ssoria)E 12/15/16
/admissions,
/future-students
Dafu Goodman (dgoodman)E 3/16/17
/admissions,
/future-students
Christina Rios (crios)E?
/admissions,
/future-students
Cailin White (cwhite)C 2/29/16
/admissions,
/future-students
Lorena De La Cruz (ldelacruz)C 2/29/16
/admissions,
/future-students
Laura Mason (lamason)C1/18/18
/admissions,
/future-students
Joyce Bonds (jbonds)C?
/admissions,
/future-students
Arturo Yepez (ayepez)C?
/admissions,
/future-students
Laura Drake (ldrake)E7/2/2014
/admissions,
/future-students
Nick Bulum (nbulum)E6/21/18
/campusclimateNick Bulum (nbulum)E6/21/18
/campusclimateLaura Drake (ldrake)E7/2/14
/care-teamNick Bulum (nbulum)E6/21/18
/care-teamLaura Drake (ldrake)E7/2/14
/career-centerTrenton Williams (twilliams)E
/career-centerNick Bulum (nbulum)E6/21/18
/career-centerMariah Glenn (mglenn2)E1/17/19
/dream-centerArlin Gonzalez (agonzalez322)E8/16/18
/dream-centerNick Bulum (nbulum)E6/21/18
/dream-centerLaura Drake (ldrake)E7/2/14
/dream-centerHillary Griffin (hgriffin)E10/20/17
/eapCailin White (cwhite)E 10/22/14
/eapLorena De La Cruz (ldelacruz)E 2/29/16
/eapNick Bulum (nbulum)E6/21/18
/educational-partnerships*same as /student-affairs
/enrollment-dataChristal Jones (cljones)E 11/21/13
/enrollment-dataMartin Castro (mcastro)E 11/21/13
/enrollment-dataPaula Strode (pstrode)E 8/20/13
/enrollment-dataTheo Mai (tmai)E 12/5/13
/enrollment-dataLaura Drake (ldrake)E7/2/14
/enrollment-dataNick Bulum (nbulum)E6/21/18
/eopBrian Cruz (bcruz)
E ?
/eopChris Torres (ctorres)C 9/25/14
/eopMichelle Weiss (mweiss3)C 9/25/14
/eopRonald Farol (rfarol1)C 9/25/14
/eopToumik Asatoorian (tasatoorian)C 9/25/14
/etsGraciela Fernandez (gfernandez)E10/18/18
/etsNick Bulum (nbulum)E6/21/18
/financial-aidDelores Lee (dslee)E
/financial-aidJuan Carlos Mejia (jmejia)E 9/19/13
/financial-aidPayman Khani (pkhani)E 9/24/13
/financial-aidCynthia Flores (cpiedra)C 2/6/14
/financial-aidRosa Ornelas (rfernandez)C 9/17/13
/financial-aidLaura Drake (ldrake)E7/2/2014
/financial-aidNick Bulum (nbulum)E6/21/18
/future-students*same permissions as /admissions   
/gear-upJosie Robles (jrobles)E 5/28/14
/gear-upLinda Franco-Bustamante (lbustamante)E 5/1/14
/gear-upGraciela Fernandez (gfernandez)E 10/18/18
/gear-upMax Rosas (mrosas22)E2/21/19
/gear-upRuben Hernandez (?)C 12/5/13
/gear-upNick Bulum (nbulum)E6/21/18
/housingAyesha Marcel (amarcel)E 9/24/13
/housingPayman Khani (pkhani)E 9/24/13
/housingGeraldine Figueroa (gfigueroa)C 9/24/13
/housingLan Lu (llu)C 9/24/13
/housingSusana Montano (smontano)C 9/24/13
/mcaAnna Liza Garcia (algarcia)E 7/2/14
/mcaLaura Drake (ldrake)E7/2/14
/mcaJonathan Henderson (jhenderson)E 6/15/17
/mcaMark Davila (mdavila20)E 7/20/17
/mcaNick Bulum (nbulum)E6/21/18
/mcaLisa Sueki (lsueki)E8/16/18
/mcaAndrew Ciavarella (aciavarella1)C8/16/18
/mcaCatherine Jermany (cjermany1)C2/21/19
/mcaHillary Griffin (hgriffin)E10/20/17
/msaMatthew Smith (mattsmith)E 7/2/14
/msaNick Bulum (nbulum)E6/21/18
/qcrcAndrew Ciavarella (aciavarella1)E8/16/18
/qcrcNick Bulum (nbulum)E6/21/18
/qcrcLaura Drake (ldrake)E7/2/14
/qcrcKarama Blackhorn(kblackhorn)E
/qcrcHillary Griffin (hgriffin)E10/20/17
/rbrcLaura Drake (ldrake)E7/2/14
/rbrcHillary Griffin (hgriffin)E10/20/17
/records-registrationPaula Strode (pstrode)E 8/20/13
/records-registrationPayman Khani (pkhani)E 9/24/13
/records-registrationBrenda Hernandez (bhernandez)E 5/28/14
/records-registrationLaura Drake (ldrake)E7/2/2014
/records-registrationMaritza Solano (msolano)E 5/12/16
/records-registrationMarcus Jones (majones)E 10/20/16
/records-registrationAyumi Nakamoto (anakamoto)E 3/16/17
/records-registrationNick Bulum (nbulum)E6/21/18
/records-registrationVicki Hou (vhou)E 10/18/18
/records-registrationArturo Yepez (ayepez)C 9/19/13
/records-registrationMarisa Nunes (mnunes)C 1/6/16
/safe-spaceChauncei-Elaan Ares (chjohnson)E3/15/18
/safe-spaceNick Bulum (nbulum)E6/21/18
/save-my-spotNick Bulum (nbulum)E6/21/18
/sdrcKarrah Cunningham (kcunningham)E 8/20/13
/sdrcAdam Kasarda (akasarda)E8/16/18
/sdrcMace Mikaele (mporotesano)C9/20/18
/sdrcNick Bulum (nbulum)E6/21/18
/shpsLaura Castillo (lcastillo)E 8/20/13
/shpsJanie Macharg (jmacharg)E ?
/shpsJoAnn Aragon (jaragon)C 9/19/13
/shpsNick Bulum (nbulum)E6/21/18
/sisHelen Remigio (hpalad)E 8/20/13
/sisGeorge Toy (gtoy)E 9/19/13
/sisMartin Simpson (mdsimpson)C 9/19/13
/sssNick Bulum (nbulum)E 6/21/18
/student-lifePayman Khani (pkhani)E 9/24/13
/student-lifeLiat Vorobiev (lvorobiev)E 2/6/14
/student-lifeAnna Liza Garcia (algarcia)E 7/2/14
/student-lifeMarcus Jones (majones)E 10/20/16
/student-lifeNick Bulum (nbulum)E6/21/18
/student-rightsMarcus Jones (majones)E 10/20/16
/student-rightsNick Bulum (nbulum)E6/21/18
/tgsJoshua Williams (jowilliams)E 11/13/14
/title-v-eteMayra Soriano (masoriano)E 11/6/13
/title-v-eteChris Torres (ctorres)C 9/25/14
/title-v-eteMichelle Weiss (mweiss3)C 9/25/14
/title-v-eteMonica Huerta (mhuerta)C 9/25/14
/title-v-eteRonald Farol (rfarol1)C 9/25/14
/title-v-eteToumik Asatoorian (tasatoorian)C 9/25/14
/title-v-eteNick Bulum (nbulum)E6/21/18
/ubmsAmel Khan (akhan)E 10/3/13
/ubmsTiffany Samuel (tsamuel)E 10/3/13
/ubmsFuab Yang (fyang)E3/15/18
/ubmsJanel Stephenson (ubmscoordinator1)C 10/3/13
/ubmsDept Login (ubmscoordinator2)C NA
/ubmsNick Bulum (nbulum)E6/21/18
/upward-boundNivardo Martinez (nmartinez)C 8/20/13
/upward-boundLuz Colin (lcolin)E 8/20/13
/upward-boundNick Bulum (nbulum)E6/21/18
/village-lrcTBD
/vrcAnna Liza Garcia (algarcia)E 7/2/14
/vrcDaWayne Denmark (ddenmark)E 8/25/16
/vrcMarisa Nunes (mnunes)E 1/6/16
/vrcHershell Hardimon (hhardimon)C 8/26/15
/vrcNick Bulum (nbulum)E6/21/18
/wrcMayra Soriano (masoriano)E?
/wrcMarcus Jones (majones)E 10/20/16
/wrcMegan Tagle Adams (madams)E1/18/18
/wrcAareka Davis (adavis162)C1/17/19
/wrcLizbeth Zuniga (lzuniga22)C1/17/19
/wrcNyesha Artiaga (nartiaga2)C1/17/19
/wrcShannon Minor (sminor1)C1/17/19
/wrcSocheata Sek (ssek1)C1/17/19
/wrcNick Bulum (nbulum)E6/21/18

 


Legend

  • E: Editor Role
  • C: Contributor Role
  • WA/C: Web Accessibility & Copyright
  • EU: CM1 End-User Training, Basic