CM1 User Listing: SA

CM1 Site & User Listing

Student Affairs

| Back to Main Listing | Legend |

CM1 site and user listing
 CM1 UserTrained
SiteName (ID)RoleWA/CEU
/student-affairsPayman Khani (pkhani)E 9/24/13
/student-affairsLynda Rodriguez (lrodriguez)E5/28/14
/student-affairsCailin White (cwhite)E 2/29/16
/student-affairsMarcus Jones (majones)E 10/20/16
/student-affairsHillary Griffin (hgriffin)E10/20/17
/student-affairsNick Bulum (nbulum)E6/21/18
/student-affairsKaleb Tapp (ktapp1)E10/17/19
/student-affairsLilian Insalata (linsalata)E10/25/19
/student-affairsTyffanye Le (thoang)E
/student-affairsRomel Edmond (redmond3)E8/1/22
/student-affairsSarah Leinen (sleinen)C2/25/21
/admissions,
/future-students
Amy Bentley-Smith (abentleysmith)E8/1/13
/admissions,
/future-students
Payman Khani (pkhani)E 9/24/13
/admissions,
/future-students
Brenda Hernandez (bhernandez)E 5/28/14
/admissions,
/future-students
Laura Drake (ldrake)E7/2/2014
/admissions,
/future-students
Maritza Solano (msolano)E 5/12/16
/admissions,
/future-students
Marcus Jones (majones)E 10/20/16
/admissions,
/future-students
Saul Soria (ssoria)E 12/15/16
/admissions,
/future-students
Dafu Goodman (dgoodman)E 3/16/17
/admissions,
/future-students
Hillary Griffin (hgriffin)E10/20/17
/admissions,
/future-students
Christina Rios (crios)E?
/admissions,
/future-students
Nick Bulum (nbulum)E6/21/18
/admissions,
/future-students
Kaleb Tapp (ktapp1)E10/17/19
/admissions,
/future-students
Lilian Insalata (linsalata)E10/25/19
/admissions,
/future-students
Jeffrey Foor (jfoor)E11/19/20
/admissions,
/future-students
Shylesh Selvam (sselvam1)E9/27/21
/admissions,
/future-students
Romel Edmond (redmond3)E8/1/22
/admissions,
/future-students
Cailin White (cwhite)C 2/29/16
/admissions,
/future-students
Lorena De La Cruz (ldelacruz)C 2/29/16
/admissions,
/future-students
Joyce Bonds (jbonds)C?
/admissions,
/future-students
Arturo Yepez (ayepez)C?
/admissions,
/future-students
Lilian Insalata (linsalata)C10/25/19
/campusclimateLaura Drake (ldrake)E7/2/14
/campusclimateNick Bulum (nbulum)E6/21/18
/care-teamLynda Rodriguez (lrodriguez)E5/28/14
/care-teamLaura Drake (ldrake)E7/2/14
/care-teamNick Bulum (nbulum)E6/21/18
/career-centerTrenton Williams (twilliams)E
/career-centerNick Bulum (nbulum)E6/21/18
/career-centerMariah Glenn (mglenn2)E1/17/19
/career-centerLilian Insalata (linsalata)E10/25/19
/dream-centerLaura Drake (ldrake)E7/2/14
/dream-centerHillary Griffin (hgriffin)E10/20/17
/dream-centerNick Bulum (nbulum)E6/21/18
/dream-centerArlin Gonzalez (agonzalez322)E8/16/18
/dream-centerAna Barragan (abarragan)E3/18/21
/eapCailin White (cwhite)E 10/22/14
/eapLorena De La Cruz (ldelacruz)E 2/29/16
/eapMarcus Jones (majones)E10/20/16
/eapNick Bulum (nbulum)E6/21/18
/eapKaleb Tapp (ktapp1)E10/17/19
/educational-partnerships*same as /student-affairs
/emMarcus Jones (majones)E10/20/16
/emKaleb Tapp (ktapp1)E10/17/19
/emJuan Carlos Mejia (jmejia)C9/19/13
/emDafu Goodman (dgoodman)C3/16/17
/enrollment-dataPaula Strode (pstrode)E 8/20/13
/enrollment-dataChristal Jones (cljones)E11/21/13
/enrollment-dataMartin Castro (mcastro)E11/21/13
/enrollment-dataTheo Mai (tmai)E 12/5/13
/enrollment-dataLaura Drake (ldrake)E7/2/14
/enrollment-dataNick Bulum (nbulum)E6/21/18
/eopBrian Cruz (bcruz)
E ?
/eopDaniela Choto (dchoto1)E8/15/19
/eopChris Torres (ctorres)C 9/25/14
/eopMichelle Weiss (mweiss3)C 9/25/14
/eopRonald Farol (rfarol1)C 9/25/14
/eopToumik Asatoorian (tasatoorian)C 9/25/14
/eteMayra Soriano (masoriano)E 11/6/13
/eteNick Bulum (nbulum)E6/21/18
/eteLilian Insalata (linsalata)E10/25/19
/etsNick Bulum (nbulum)E6/21/18
/etsGraciela Fernandez (gfernandez)E10/18/18
/etsNasario Vasquez (nvasquez36)E2/20/20
/etsRaul Armenta (rarmentaj)E2/20/20
/financial-aidDelores Lee (dslee)E
/financial-aidJuan Carlos Mejia (jmejia)E 9/19/13
/financial-aidPayman Khani (pkhani)E 9/24/13
/financial-aidLaura Drake (ldrake)E7/2/2014
/financial-aidMarcus Jones (majones)E 10/20/16
/financial-aidNick Bulum (nbulum)E6/21/18
/financial-aidKaleb Tapp (ktapp1)E10/17/19
/financial-aidShylesh Selvam (sselvam1)E9/27/21
/financial-aidRosa Ornelas (rfernandez)C 9/17/13
/financial-aidCynthia Flores (cpiedra)C2/6/14
/future-students*same permissions as /admissions   
/gear-upLinda Franco-Bustamante (lbustamante)E 5/1/14
/gear-upJosie Robles (jrobles)E 5/28/14
/gear-upNick Bulum (nbulum)E6/21/18
/gear-upGraciela Fernandez (gfernandez)E 10/18/18
/gear-upMax Rosas (mrosas22)E2/21/19
/gear-upKristal Cardiel (kcardiel)E11/19/20
/gear-upRuben Hernandez (?)C 12/5/13
/get-centered-torosRomel Edmond (redmond3)E8/1/22
/housingAyesha Marcel (amarcel)E 9/24/13
/housingPayman Khani (pkhani)E 9/24/13
/housingGeraldine Figueroa (gfigueroa)C 9/24/13
/housingLan Lu (llu)C 9/24/13
/housingSusana Montano (smontano)C 9/24/13
/mcaAnna Liza Garcia (algarcia)E 7/2/14
/mcaLaura Drake (ldrake)E7/2/14
/mcaJonathan Henderson (jhenderson)E 6/15/17
/mcaMark Davila (mdavila20)E 7/20/17
/mcaHillary Griffin (hgriffin)E10/20/17
/mcaNick Bulum (nbulum)E6/21/18
/mcaLisa Sueki (lsueki)E8/16/18
/mcaAndrew Ciavarella (aciavarella1)C8/16/18
/mcaCatherine Jermany (cjermany1)C2/21/19
/msaMatthew Smith (mattsmith)E 7/2/14
/msaNick Bulum (nbulum)E6/21/18
/msaGerardo Cuevas (gcuevas)E10/17/19
/msaLilian Insalata (linsalata)E10/25/19
/msaTyffanye Le (thoang)E
/qcrcLaura Drake (ldrake)E7/2/14
/qcrcKarama Blackhorn(kblackhorn)E
/qcrcHillary Griffin (hgriffin)E10/20/17
/qcrcNick Bulum (nbulum)E6/21/18
/qcrcAndrew Ciavarella (aciavarella1)E8/16/18
/rbrcLaura Drake (ldrake)E7/2/14
/rbrcHillary Griffin (hgriffin)E10/20/17
/rbrcCatherine Jermany (cjermany1)E2/21/19
/registrarPaula Strode (pstrode)E 8/20/13
/registrarPayman Khani (pkhani)E 9/24/13
/registrarBrenda Hernandez (bhernandez)E 5/28/14
/registrarLaura Drake (ldrake)E7/2/2014
/registrarMaritza Solano (msolano)E 5/12/16
/registrarMarcus Jones (majones)E 10/20/16
/registrarAyumi Nakamoto (anakamoto)E 3/16/17
/registrarNick Bulum (nbulum)E6/21/18
/registrarVicki Hou (vhou)E 10/18/18
/registrarKaleb Tapp (ktapp1)E10/17/19
/registrarShylesh Selvam (sselvam1)E9/27/21
/registrarArturo Yepez (ayepez)C 9/19/13
/saaoToumik Asatoorian (tasatoorian)E9/25/14
/saaoSarah Leinen (sleinen)E2/25/21
/safe-spaceChauncei-Elaan Ares (chjohnson)E3/15/18
/safe-spaceNick Bulum (nbulum)E6/21/18
/save-my-spotNick Bulum (nbulum)E6/21/18
/sdrcKarrah Cunningham (kcunningham)E 8/20/13
/sdrcNick Bulum (nbulum)E6/21/18
/sdrcMace Mikaele (mporotesano)C9/20/18
/shpsLaura Castillo (lcastillo)E 8/20/13
/shpsJanie Macharg (jmacharg)E ?
/shpsHillary Griffin (hgriffin)E10/20/17
/shpsNick Bulum (nbulum)E6/21/18
/shpsJoAnn Aragon (jaragon)C9/19/13
/shsLaura Castillo (lcastillo)E 8/20/13
/shsJanie Macharg (jmacharg)E ?
/shsHillary Griffin (hgriffin)E10/20/17
/shsNick Bulum (nbulum)E6/21/18
/shsJoAnn Aragon (jaragon)C9/19/13
/shs/health-services-feeAmy Bentley-Smith (abentleysmith)E8/1/13
/shs/health-services-feeLaura Castillo (lcastillo)E 8/20/13
/shs/health-services-feeJanie Macharg (jmacharg)E ?
/shs/health-services-feeMarcus Jones (majones)E10/20/16
/shs/health-services-feeHillary Griffin (hgriffin)E10/20/17
/shs/health-services-feeNick Bulum (nbulum)E6/21/18
/shs/health-services-feeKaleb Tapp (ktapp1)E10/17/19
/shs/health-services-feeLilian Insalata (linsalata)E10/25/19
/sisHelen Remigio (hpalad)E 8/20/13
/sisGeorge Toy (gtoy)E 9/19/13
/sisMartin Simpson (mdsimpson)C 9/19/13
/sssNick Bulum (nbulum)E 6/21/18
/sssLilian Insalata (linsalata)E10/25/19
/sssEfren Melena (emelena2)E3/18/21
/student-lifePayman Khani (pkhani)E 9/24/13
/student-lifeLiat Vorobiev (lvorobiev)E 2/6/14
/student-lifeAnna Liza Garcia (algarcia)E 7/2/14
/student-lifeMarcus Jones (majones)E 10/20/16
/student-lifeNick Bulum (nbulum)E6/21/18
/student-lifeLilian Insalata (linsalata)E10/25/19
/student-lifeChristina Ibarra (chibarra)E9/17/20
/student-conductLynda Rodriguez (lrodriguez)E5/28/14
/student-conductCailin White (cwhite)E 2/29/16
/student-conductMarcus Jones (majones)E 10/20/16
/student-conductNick Bulum (nbulum)E6/21/18
/student-supportRomel Edmond (redmond3)E8/1/22
/tgsJoshua Williams (jowilliams)E 11/13/14
/tscToumik Asatoorian (tasatoorian)E9/25/14
/tscTiffany Lara (tlara)C
/ubmsAmel Khan (akhan)E 10/3/13
/ubmsTiffany Samuel (tsamuel)E 10/3/13
/ubmsFuab Yang (fyang)E3/15/18
/ubmsNick Bulum (nbulum)E6/21/18
/ubmsLeslie Serpas (lserpas)E7/16/20
/ubmsJanel Stephenson (ubmscoordinator1)C 10/3/13
/ubmsDept Login (ubmscoordinator2)C NA
/upward-boundLuz Colin (lcolin)E 8/20/13
/upward-boundNivardo Martinez (nmartinez)E 8/20/13
/upward-boundNick Bulum (nbulum)E6/21/18
/village-lrcTBD
/vrcAnna Liza Garcia (algarcia)E 7/2/14
/vrcDaWayne Denmark (ddenmark)E 8/25/16
/vrcNick Bulum (nbulum)E6/21/18
/vrcLilian Insalata (linsalata)E10/25/19
/vrcHershell Hardimon (hhardimon)C8/26/15
/wrcMayra Soriano (masoriano)E?
/wrcMarcus Jones (majones)E 10/20/16
/wrcMegan Tagle Adams (madams)E1/18/18
/wrcNick Bulum (nbulum)E6/21/18
/wrcLilian Insalata (linsalata)E10/25/19
/wrcAareka Davis (adavis162)C1/17/19
/wrcLizbeth Zuniga (lzuniga22)C1/17/19
/wrcNyesha Artiaga (nartiaga2)C1/17/19
/wrcShannon Minor (sminor1)C1/17/19
/wrcSocheata Sek (ssek1)C1/17/19

 


Legend

  • E: Editor Role
  • C: Contributor Role
  • WA/C: Web Accessibility & Copyright
  • EU: CM1 End-User Training, Basic