Contact Us

Registration, Information & Customer Service

 Email: ceereg@csudh.edu
 Website: csudh.edu/ceie/registration

    Phone: 310.243.3741
    Fax: 310.928.7322

Registration
Zoraya Gudelman
Director, Enrollment Management
Registration & Student Services
310.243.3741zgudelman@csudh.edu
Jackie McKenzie
Registrar
310.243.3741jmckenzie@csudh.edu
Dionne R. Williams
Registration Associate (Night/Weekend)
310.243.3741drollins@csudh.edu
Daniel Molio'o
Registration Associate
310.243.3741dblanco14@csudh.edu
Christina Baltazar
Sr. Accounting Technician
310.243.3741cbaltazar@csudh.edu
Teresa Stevens
Collections Associate
310.243.2012tstevens@csudh.edu
Deidre Fisher
Payroll Technician
310.243.3741dsanabria@csudh.edu
Elizabeth Rojas-Arcos
Collections - Student Services
310.243.3741earcos1@csudh.edu
Michelle Ortega-Bacalso
WIOA & Military Advisor
310.243.3609wioa@csudh.edu
Leakena Jordin
Certificates & Credentials Coordinator
310.243.3741eecertificate@csudh.edu
Scheduling
Gayle Heifetz
Administrative Analyst Specialist
310.243.3741gheifetz@csudh.edu
Gabrielle McKeney
Administrative Analyst Specialist
310.243.3185gmckeney@csudh.edu
Diana Ulloa
Administrative Analyst Specialist
310.243.2781dulloa@csudh.edu

↑ Back to Top

Non-Degree Programs

    Phone: 310.243.2781 |  Fax: 310.928.7312

Special Sessions (Winter, Spring, Summer and Open University)
Elena Christova, Ph.D
Director, Special Sessions
310.243.2284echristova@csudh.edu
Shirley Jones
Specials Sessions Coordinator;
Community College Teaching Certificate Coordinator
310.243.3352sajones@csudh.edu
Extension Programs
Elisabeth Legge
Director, Extension Programs
310.243.3730elegge@csudh.edu
Connie Pimentel
Extension Programs Associate
310.243.3730cpimentel@csudh.edu
OSHA Training Institute Education Center
Raul Guzman
Director, OSHA Training Institute Education Center
310.243.2425rguzman@csudh.edu
Katty Rojas
Program Coordinator
310.243.2425krojas14@csudh.edu
Jazzel de Anda
Curriculum Coordinator
310.243.2425jdeanda3@csudh.edu
OSHA Assistant310.243.2425osha@csudh.edu
Osher Lifelong Learning Institute (OLLI)
Fawn Supernaw
Program Coordinator
310.243.3841fsupernaw1@csudh.edu
OLLI Program Assistant310.243.3208olli@csudh.edu
Center for Training and Development/Customized Training
Michael Casner
Director, Customized Training
310.243.3972mcasner@csudh.edu

↑ Back to Top

Degree Programs

Toro Reengagement Program
Sabrina Sanders, Ph.D
Director
310.243.3743sksanders@csudh.edu
Bachelor of Science in Organizational Leadership Studies (OLS) Program
Jessica Peraza
OLS Admission/Academic Advisor
310.243.3646orgleadership@csudh.edu
Master of Science in Cyber Security (MSCS) Program
 Location: NSM A-132310.243.3398msprogram@csudh.edu
Mohsen Beheshti, Ph.D
Chairperson, Professor, Computer Science Department
310.243.3398cybersecurity@csudh.edu
Karla Martinez
Student Support Coordinator
310.243.3965kmartinez@csudh.edu
Master of Arts in the Humanities Online (HUX) Program
Matthew Luckett, Ph.D
HUX Program Coordinator
310.243.3191mluckett@csudh.edu
Master of Arts in Negotiation, Conflict Resolution, and Peacebuilding (NCRP) Program
Brian Jarrett, Ph.D
Program Coordinator
310.243.2295bjarrett@csudh.edu
Cathi Ryan
Academic Advisor
310.243.3237cryan@csudh.edu
Administrative Support Coordinator310.243.3237ncrp@csudh.edu
Master of Public Administration (MPA) Program
 Location: SBS A-325310.243.3646mpaonline@csudh.edu
Betty Vu, Ph.D
Assistant Dean, CBAPP Graduate and Professional Programs
310.243.3646mpaonline@csudh.edu
TBA
Academic Advisor
310.243.3646mpafacultyadvisor@csudh.edu
Juliamin Kawibowo
IT Support
310.243.3646bpasupport@csudh.edu
Master of Science in Quality Assurance Programs
(MSQA, BSQA, Lean Six Sigma, Quality Certificates, Certifications, & Workshops)
Lynda Wilson, Ph.D
Associate Dean, CEIE
310.243.3880lwilson@csudh.edu
Karla Martinez
Student Support Coordinator
310.243.3965kmartinez@csudh.edu
Office Assistant310.243.3880msqa@csudh.edu
Master of Science in Radiologic & Imaging Sciences (MSRIS) Programs
Elwin Tilson, Ph.D
Program Coordinator
912.663.7578ris@csudh.edu
Master of Social Work (MSW) Program
 Location: WH 385310.243.3170mswprogramsupport@csudh.edu
Camille Henderson, Ph.D
Full-time Lecturer,
Admissions and EE Coordinator
310.243.3170mswadmissions@csudh.edu
Master of Science in Systems Engineering (MSSE) Program
Antonia Boadi, Ph.D
Chairperson, Professor
msse@csudh.edu

↑ Back to Top

Marketing

 Email: learn@csudh.edu

    Phone: 310.243.3069
     Fax: 310.928.7261

Keith Otterberg
Director
310.243.3069kotterberg@csudh.edu
Anissa Barton-Thompson
Social Media Specialist,
Web Developer
310.243.2691abarton@csudh.edu
Stephanie Beuyukian
Marketing Specialist
310.243.3684sbeuyukian@csudh.edu
Webmaster/General Requests eemarketing@csudh.edu

↑ Back to Top

Dean's Office

 Email: eeassistant@csudh.edu

    Phone: 310.243.3737
     Fax: 310.928.7147

J. Kim McNutt
Dean
310.243.3737kmcnutt@csudh.edu
Lynda Wilson, Ph.D
Associate Dean
310.243.3737lwilson@csudh.edu 
Ed Cleek
Budget Director
310.243.2422ecleek@csudh.edu
Arvin Lambinicio
Multimedia Specialist/Facilities
310.243.2336alambinicio@csudh.edu
Mari Cortez
Receptionist
310.243.3737eeassistant@csudh.edu

↑ Back to Top