Our Team

Our Team

ACADEMIC TECHNOLOGY

Reza Boroon
Director of Academic Technology & ATO
x.2524
rboroon@csudh.edu
Reza Boroon

INSTRUCTIONAL APPLICATIONS AND DESIGN

Steven Williams
Coordinator, Internet Applications
x.3049
stevewil@csudh.edu
Steven Williams

Joycelyn Jones
Online Learning Specialist
x.2728
jjones@csudh.edu
Joycelyn Jones

Stella Demis
Instructional Technologist
x.2602
sdemis@csudh.edu
Stella Demis

Hugo Vega
Instructional Technologist
x.2047
hvega3@csudh.edu
Hugo Vega

DISTRIBUTED ACADEMIC TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT

Ken Leyba
Information Technology Consultant
College of Natural and Behavioral Sciences
x.2815
kleyba@csudh.edu
Ken Leyba

Ruben Caputo
Information Technology Consultant
College of Education
x.2166
rcaputo@csudh.edu
Ruben Caputo

DIGITAL MEDIA SUPPORT

Dylan Lewis
Audio & Video Media Specialist
x.3704
djlewis@csudh.edu
Dylan Lewis

Ben Guerrero
Instructional Media & Multimedia Specialist
x.2778
bguerrero@csudh.edu
Ben Guerrero

ACTIVE LEARNING CLASSROOM

Amir Rohani
Instructional Technology Support Specialist
x.2869
arouhanipoor1@csudh.edu
Amir Rohani

TV & MEDIA PRODUCTION 

Bernie Clinch
Coordinator, Media Production
x.2674
bclinch@csudh.edu
Bernie Clinch

Mario Congreve
Media Production Specialist, Digital Media Arts
x.2053
mcongreve@csudh.edu
Mario Congreve

Calvin Ko
Instructional Designer
x.2675
cko@csudh.edu
Calvin Ko

Fidel Garcia
Media Production Specialist
x.2834
fidelg@csudh.edu
 Image of Fidel Garcia

Bob Smith
Broadcast Engineer, Instructional Media Services
x.3113
bsmith@csudh.edu
Bob Smith

Blackboard Faculty Support Services

Support for Blackboard is available Monday-Friday, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm.

Need Help 

  1. Submitting a Help Desk ticket here:
    • Login with your campus username and password.
    • Navigate to Faculty Support > Blackboard > Blackboard Question.
    • Request training information.
  2. Call us (310) 243-2500, option #2, or direct (310) 243-3176 (After hours calls reroute to the Blackboard call center)

Contact us

Back to Top of Page button

Save

Save