Our Team

ACADEMIC TECHNOLOGY

Reza Boroon
Manager, Academic Technology
x.2524
rboroon@csudh.edu
Reza Boroon

INSTRUCTIONAL APPLICATIONS AND DESIGN

Steven Williams
Coordinator, Internet Applications
x.3049
stevewil@csudh.edu
Steven Williams

Joycelyn Jones
Online Learning Specialist
x.2288
Jjones@csudh.edu
Joycelyn Jones

Ben Guerrero
Instructional Media & Multimedia Specialist
x.2778
bguerrero@csudh.edu
Benjamin Guerrero

Stella Demis
Instructional Technologist
x.2602
sdemis@csudh.edu
Stella Demis

Hugo Vega
Instructional Technologist
x.2047
hvega3@csudh.edu
Hugo Vega

DISTRIBUTED ACADEMIC TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT

Ken Leyba
Information Technology Consultant
College of Natural and Behavioral Sciences
x.2815
kleyba@csudh.edu
Ken Leyba

Ruben Caputo
Information Technology Consultant
College of Education
x.2166
rcaputo@csudh.edu
Ruben Caputo

DIGITAL MEDIA SUPPORT

Dylan Lewis
Audio & Video Media Specialist
x.3704
djlewis@csudh.edu
Dylan Lewis

TV & MEDIA PRODUCTION 

Bernie Clinch
Coordinator, Media Production
x.2674
bclinch@csudh.edu
Bernie Clinch

Mario Congreve
Media Production Specialist, Digital Media Arts
x.2053
mcongreve@csudh.edu
Mario Congreve

Calvin Ko
Instructional Designer
x.2675
cko@csudh.edu
Calvin Ko

Bob Smith
Broadcast Engineer, Instructional Media Services
x.3113
bsmith@csudh.edu
 Bob Smith

BLACKBOARD SUPPORT HELP DESK

(310) 243-2500

  • Option 2 - STUDENTS

  • Option 3 - FACULTY

Contact us

Back to Top of Page button

Save

Save