Faculty

Department Chair

John Keyantash

John Keyantash, Ph.D.

Department Chair

jkeyantash@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2363
NSM D-325

 

Faculty

Spring 2021 Lecturer teaching list

Lecturers

Cope, Jeff

Cope, Jeff
jcope@csudh.edu

Dawdy Kelly

Dawdy, Kelley
kdawdy@csudh.edu

CSUDH Logo

Grippo, Alessandro
agrippo@csudh.edu

Keller Lori

Keller, Lori
lkeller@csudh.edu

Krauss Doug

Krauss, Douglas
dkrauss@csudh.edu

John Menary

Menary, John
jmenary@csudh.edu

Nugal, Kathi

Nugal, Kathleen
knugal@csudh.edu

Sumner Ray

Sumner, Catherine "Ray"
csumner@csudh.edu

Shubhechchha Thapa

Thapa, Subhechchha
sthapa@csudh.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Staff

Cheyenne Cummings

Cheyenne Cummings
Lecturer & Instructional Support Technician

ccummings@csudh.edu

Christina M. Trujillo

Christina M. Trujillo
Administrative Support Coordinator

cmtrujillo@csudh.edu