Faculty

Department Chair

John Keyantash

John Keyantash, Ph.D.

Department Chair

jkeyantash@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2363
NSM D-325

 

Faculty

Tianjun Lu

Tianjun Lu, Ph.D.

tilu@csudh.edu

310-243-3815
NSM B-302

Ralph Saunders, Ph.D.

rsaunders@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3284

Lecturers

Burchard, Ewa
eburchard@csudh.edu

Cope, Jeff

Cope, Jeff
jcope@csudh.edu

Dawdy Kelly

Dawdy, Kelley
kdawdy@csudh.edu

Gilamichael Kidanemariam Domenico, Ph.D.
gdomenico@csudh.edu

Alessandro Grippo, Ph.D.
agrippo@csudh.edu

Krauss Doug

Krauss, Douglas
dkrauss@csudh.edu

John Menary

Menary, John
jmenary@csudh.edu

Nugal, Kathi

Nugal, Kathleen
knugal@csudh.edu

Sumner Ray

Sumner, Catherine "Ray"
csumner@csudh.edu

Shubhechchha Thapa

Thapa, Subhechchha
sthapa@csudh.edu

Staff

Cheyenne Cummings

Cheyenne Cummings
Lecturer & Instructional Support Technician

ccummings@csudh.edu

CSUDH Logo

Angela Johnson
Administrative Support Coordinator

angjohnson@csudh.edu

310-243-3377