Faculty

Part-time Faculty List

Department Chair

Kenneth Rodriguez

John Keyantash, Ph.D.
Department Chair

jkeyantash@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2363
NSM D-325

Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

CSUDH Logo

Cope, Jeff
jcope@csudh.edu

CSUDH Logo

Cummings, Cheyenne
ccummings@csudh.edu

CSUDH Logo

Dawdy, Kelley
kdawdy@csudh.edu

CSUDH Logo

Grippo, Alessandro
agrippo@csudh.edu

CSUDH Logo

Keller, Lori
lkeller@csudh.edu

CSUDH Logo

Krauss, Douglas
dkrauss@csudh.edu

CSUDH Logo

Menary, John
jmenary@csudh.edu

CSUDH Logo

Nugal, Kathleen
knugal@csudh.edu

CSUDH Logo

Sumner, Catherine "Ray"
csumner@csudh.edu

CSUDH Logo

Thapa, Subhectchha
sthapa@csudh.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Staff

Cheyenne Cummings

Cheyenne Cummings  
Lecturer & Instructional Assistant

ccummings@csudh.edu

Christina M. Trujillo

Christina M. Trujillo 
Administrator Support Coordinator

cmtrujillo@csudh.edu