Faculty

Faculty

Department Chair

Parveen Chettri

Ashish Sinha, Ph.D. 

Department Chair

asinha@csudh.edu

(310) 243-3166
NSM B-132

Faculty

Spring 2021 Lecturer teaching list

Lecturers

Cope, Jeff

Cope, Jeff
jcope@csudh.edu

Dawdy Kelly

Dawdy, Kelley
kdawdy@csudh.edu

CSUDH Logo

Grippo, Alessandro
agrippo@csudh.edu

Keller Lori

Keller, Lori
lkeller@csudh.edu

Krauss Doug

Krauss, Douglas
dkrauss@csudh.edu

John Menary

Menary, John
jmenary@csudh.edu

Nugal, Kathi

Nugal, Kathleen
knugal@csudh.edu

Sumner Ray

Sumner, Catherine "Ray"
csumner@csudh.edu

Shubhechchha Thapa

Thapa, Subhechchha
sthapa@csudh.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Staff

Cheyenne Cummings

Cheyenne Cummings
Lecturer & Instructional Assistant

ccummings@csudh.edu

Christina M. Trujillo

Christina M. Trujillo
Administrator Support Coordinator

cmtrujillo@csudh.edu