Staff

CSUDH EOP Sean James

Sean James
Director
sejames@csudh.edu

CSUDH EOP Daniela Choto

Daniela Choto
Office Coordinator
dchoto1@csudh.edu

CSUDH EOP JuLinda Holmes

JuLinda Holmes
Retention Specialist
jholmes@csudh.edu

CSUDH EOP Angelica Jimenez

Angelica Jimenez
Academic Advisor
ajimenez102@csudh.edu

CSUDH EOP Jorge Padilla

Jorge Padilla
Academic Advisor
jpadilla@csudh.edu

CSUDH EOP Adrianna Williams

Adrianna Williams
Lead Academic Advisor
acwilliams@csudh.edu

CSUDH Toro Guardian Scholars Joshua Williams

Joshua Williams
Toro Guardian Scholars
Coordinator

jowilliams@csudh.edu


EOP on Social Media: