Staff

Updates Coming Soon...

Sean James
Director
sejames@csudh.edu

Daniela Choto
Office Coordinator
dchoto1@csudh.edu

JuLinda Holmes
Retention Specialist
jholmes@csudh.edu

Angelica Jimenez
Academic Advisor
ajimenez102@csudh.edu

Jorge Padilla
Academic Advisor
jpadilla@csudh.edu

Adrianna Williams
Lead Academic Advisor
acwilliams@csudh.edu

Hubert De Leon Tzic
Academic Advisor
hdeleontzic@csudh.edu

Godwin Thurton
Academic Advisor
gthurton@csudh.edu

Joshua Williams
Toro Guardian Scholars
Coordinator

jowilliams@csudh.edu


EOP on Social Media: