Contact Us

Office of Development Directory

California State University, Dominguez Hills
Office of Development
1000 E. Victoria Street, Welch Hall (WH) 425
Carson, CA 90747

Phone: (310) 243-2182
Fax: (310) 516-3302


Staff

Development

  • Jeff Poltorak, Senior Associate Vice President, University Advancement
    WH 425
    (310) 243-3183
    jpoltorak@csudh.edu

  • Berivan Eisenhardt, Executive Director, Development (Capital Campaign, Planned Giving, NBS)
    WH 425
    (310) 243-3156
    beisenhardt@csudh.edu

  • Jennalyn “JC” Bass, Associate Director, Development (Capital Campaign, Planned Giving, NBS)
    WH 425
    (310) 243-3407
    jbass@csudh.edu

  • Angela Perez, Donor Relations Manager
    WH 425
    (310) 243-2077
    anperez@csudh.edu

  • Jasmina Zuljevic, Director, Development (CAH & COE)
    WH 425
    (310) 243-2265
    jzuljevic@csudh.edu

  • Sherry Wickware, Director, Development (CBAPP & CHHSN)
    WH 425
    (310) 243-3497
    swickware@csudh.edu

  • Arleen Chikami, Corporate and Foundation Relations Manager
    WH 425
    (310) 243-3370
    achikami@csudh.edu

  • Dena LeMmons, Development Support Coordinator
    WH 425
    (310) 243-2182
    dlemmons2@csudh.edu

Advancement Services

  • Valerie Nguyen, Director, Advancement Services
    WH-B465
    (310) 243-2673, Fax: (310) 516-3976
    vnguyen@csudh.edu

  • Annette Rayas, Senior Data Analyst, Advancement Services
    WH-B465
    (310) 243-2557
    arayas@csudh.edu

  • Leo Garcia, Gifts and Records Coordinator, Advancement Services
    WH-B465
    (310) 243-2555
    legarcia@csudh.edu

Annual Campaigns

  • Andre Khachaturians, Senior Director, Annual Campaigns and Advancement Services
    WH 425
    (310) 243-3276
    akhacht@csudh.edu